CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Tillamook County, Oregon

9 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

9medical records
2organizations
7whole-county records
2partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (6) · Local PPO (1) · National Pace (2)
Part D pathOregon plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

7whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
1organizations in the comparison cohort
2SNP plans
7plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 6 · PPO 1whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

6 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$43
Based on 6 of 6 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,700 · range $5,900–$9,850
Based on 6 of 6 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

1 whole-county
Monthly premium
Not enough reported values
Based on 1 of 1 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.
In-network MOOP
Not enough reported values
Based on 1 of 1 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 9 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

7 records
H2923-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP GIVEBACK EXTRAS 019 OR (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2923-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H2923-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 009 OR (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2923-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H7199-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE PREMIUM 002 OR (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$28.50 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7199-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2923-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 001 OR (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2923-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2923-028-003 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK 028 OR (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2923-028-003 — Open exact plan page
H2923-025-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 025 OR (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2923-025-000 — Open exact plan page
H2923-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED PREMIUM 005 OR (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$43 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2923-005-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

2 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H3809-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Providence ElderPlace Portland (dual eligible) (PACE)

Providence PACE - Oregon

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H3809-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3809-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Providence ElderPlace Portland (private pay) (PACE)

Providence PACE - Oregon

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H3809-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.