CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Klamath County, Oregon

11 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

11medical records
3organizations
3whole-county records
8partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (5) · HMOPOS (3) · Local PPO (3)
Part D pathOregon plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

3whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
1organizations in the comparison cohort
3SNP plans
3plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 3whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

3 whole-county
Monthly premium
Reported range $0–$74
Based on 3 of 3 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value. A median is shown only at 5 or more reported values.
In-network MOOP
Reported range $6,000–$9,850
Based on 3 of 3 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value. A median is shown only at 5 or more reported values.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 11 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

3 records
H1372-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

AgeRight Advantage Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)

AgeRight Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1372-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1372-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

AgeRight Advantage Plus Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)

AgeRight Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$74 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1372-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H1372-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

AgeRight Advantage Premier Health Plan (HMO C-SNP)

AgeRight Advantage

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$69 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1372-003-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

8 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H6743-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

ATRIO Choice Rx (PPO)

ATRIO Health Plans

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$26 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6743-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6743-031-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

ATRIO Freedom (PPO)

ATRIO Health Plans

Partial county — verify availability
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H6743-031-000 — Open exact plan page
H6743-030-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

ATRIO Prime Rx (PPO)

ATRIO Health Plans

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$139 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6743-030-000 — Open exact plan page
H3814-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

ATRIO Special Needs Plan (HMO D-SNP)

ATRIO Health Plans

Dual-EligiblePartial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3814-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H3864-046-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

PacificSource Medicare Cascade Classic Rx (HMO-POS)

PacificSource Medicare

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$98 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3864-046-000 — Open exact plan page
H3864-006-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

PacificSource Medicare Cascade Premier Rx (HMO-POS)

PacificSource Medicare

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$198 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3864-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H3864-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

PacificSource Medicare Oregon Basic (HMO-POS)

PacificSource Medicare

Partial county — verify availability
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3864-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3864-043-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

PacificSource Oregon Dual Rx (HMO D-SNP)

PacificSource Medicare

Dual-EligiblePartial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3864-043-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.