CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Tillman County, Oklahoma

14 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

14medical records
2organizations
14whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMOPOS (6) · Local PPO (8)
Part D pathOklahoma plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

14whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
2organizations in the comparison cohort
3SNP plans
10plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 6 · PPO 8whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

6 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$39
Based on 6 of 6 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,600 · range $5,900–$9,850
Based on 6 of 6 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

8 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $5 · range $0–$79
Based on 8 of 8 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,675 · range $4,700–$9,850
Based on 8 of 8 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 14 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

14 records
H5216-337-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-337 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-337-001 — Open exact plan page
H7617-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H7617-007 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$60 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-173-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC OK-3 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-173-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-204-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC OK-10 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-204-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-171-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC OK-0001 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$39 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-171-000 — Open exact plan page
H8768-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC OK-0005 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$79 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8768-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H8768-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC OK-0007 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$10 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8768-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H8768-028-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx OK-MA01 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H8768-028-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-205-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx OK-MA2 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5253-205-000 — Open exact plan page
H5322-033-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage OK-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5322-033-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-056-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete OK-S001 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$10.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-056-000 — Open exact plan page
H5322-052-003 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete OK-S002 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5322-052-003 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.