CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Johnston County, Oklahoma

19 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

19medical records
5organizations
17whole-county records
2partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (1) · HMOPOS (2) · Local PPO (14) · National Pace (2)
Part D pathOklahoma plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

17whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
4organizations in the comparison cohort
8SNP plans
15plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 3 · PPO 14whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

3 whole-county
Monthly premium
Reported range $0–$11
Based on 3 of 3 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value. A median is shown only at 5 or more reported values.
In-network MOOP
Reported range $6,500–$9,850
Based on 3 of 3 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value. A median is shown only at 5 or more reported values.

PPO plans

14 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$59
Based on 14 of 14 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,537.50 · range $4,700–$9,850
Based on 14 of 14 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 19 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

17 records
H3288-053-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Dual Care (PPO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3288-053-000 — Open exact plan page
H3288-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3288-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H3708-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

American Health Advantage of Oklahoma (HMO I-SNP)

American Health Advantage of Oklahoma

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$11 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3708-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-056-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,925 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-056-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-264-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-264 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,925 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-264-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-081-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-081 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$26 / month
MOOP
$6,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-081-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-083-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-083 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$59 / month
MOOP
$6,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-083-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-316-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-316 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$50 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-316-001 — Open exact plan page
H5216-337-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-337 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-337-001 — Open exact plan page
H5216-228-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-228 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-228-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-331-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-331 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-331-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-076-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H7617-076 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-076-000 — Open exact plan page
H5322-033-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage OK-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5322-033-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-056-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete OK-S001 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$10.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-056-000 — Open exact plan page
H5322-052-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete OK-S002 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5322-052-001 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

2 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H7114-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Dual (PACE)

Valir PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H7114-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H7114-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Medicare Only (PACE)

Valir PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H7114-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.