CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Delaware County, Oklahoma

31 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

31medical records
5organizations
29whole-county records
2partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (6) · HMOPOS (4) · Local PPO (18) · National Pace (2) · PFFS (1)
Part D pathOklahoma plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

29whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
4organizations in the comparison cohort
10SNP plans
22plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 10 · PPO 18 · PFFS 1whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

10 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$120
Based on 10 of 10 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,200 · range $3,400–$9,850
Based on 10 of 10 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

18 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$59
Based on 18 of 18 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,025 · range $4,700–$9,850
Based on 18 of 18 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

PFFS plans

1 whole-county
Monthly premium
Not enough reported values
Based on 1 of 1 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.
In-network MOOP
Not enough reported values
Based on 0 of 1 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 31 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

29 records
H3288-053-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Dual Care (PPO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3288-053-000 — Open exact plan page
H3288-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3288-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H3755-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Senior Health Plan Oklahoma Dual Complete (HMO D-SNP)

CommunityCare Senior Health Plan (HMO)

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$11 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3755-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H3755-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Senior Health Plan Platinum (HMO)

CommunityCare Senior Health Plan (HMO)

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$35 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3755-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3755-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Senior Health Plan Platinum Plus (HMO)

CommunityCare Senior Health Plan (HMO)

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$120 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3755-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H3755-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Senior Health Plan Silver (HMO)

CommunityCare Senior Health Plan (HMO)

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3755-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3755-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Senior Health Plan Silver Plus (HMO)

CommunityCare Senior Health Plan (HMO)

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3755-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H3755-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Senior Health Plan Silver Savings (HMO)

CommunityCare Senior Health Plan (HMO)

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3755-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-056-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,925 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-056-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-372-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-372-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-078-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-078-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-264-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-264 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,925 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-264-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-081-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-081 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$26 / month
MOOP
$6,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-081-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-083-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-083 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$59 / month
MOOP
$6,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-083-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-316-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-316 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$50 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-316-001 — Open exact plan page
H5216-337-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-337 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-337-001 — Open exact plan page
H5216-228-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-228 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-228-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-331-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-331 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-331-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-076-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H7617-076 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-076-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-174-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC OK-0004 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-174-000 — Open exact plan page
H8768-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC OK-0006 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8768-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H8768-028-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx OK-MA01 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H8768-028-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-205-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx OK-MA2 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5253-205-000 — Open exact plan page
H5322-033-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage OK-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5322-033-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-056-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete OK-S001 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$10.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-056-000 — Open exact plan page
H5322-052-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete OK-S002 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5322-052-001 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

2 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H4142-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Cherokee Elder Care (PACE)

Cherokee Elder Care

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H4142-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4142-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Cherokee Elder Care (PACE)

Cherokee Elder Care

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H4142-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.