H3288-053-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Dual Care (PPO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3288-053-000 — Open exact plan page → H3288-051-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3288-051-000 — Open exact plan page → H3288-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3288-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H3708-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography American Health Advantage of Oklahoma (HMO I-SNP)
American Health Advantage of Oklahoma
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $11 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3708-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3755-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Senior Health Plan Oklahoma Dual Complete (HMO D-SNP)
CommunityCare Senior Health Plan (HMO)
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $11 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3755-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H3755-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Senior Health Plan Platinum (HMO)
CommunityCare Senior Health Plan (HMO)
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $35 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3755-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3755-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Senior Health Plan Platinum Plus (HMO)
CommunityCare Senior Health Plan (HMO)
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $120 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3755-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H3755-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Senior Health Plan Silver Plus (HMO)
CommunityCare Senior Health Plan (HMO)
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3755-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H3755-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Senior Health Plan Silver Savings (HMO)
CommunityCare Senior Health Plan (HMO)
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3755-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H2845-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE ENHANCED 009 OK (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2845-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H2845-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 011 OK (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,650 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2845-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H2845-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 008 OK (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2845-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H2845-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE 001 OK (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2845-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H2845-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 002 OK (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2845-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2845-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 013 OK (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,650 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2845-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H2845-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL CHOICE FULL 003 OK (PPO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2845-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H3706-024-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Generations Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)
GlobalHealth
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3706-024-000 — Open exact plan page → H3706-025-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Generations Chronic Care Savings (HMO C-SNP)
GlobalHealth
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3706-025-000 — Open exact plan page → H3706-023-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Generations Classic Plus (HMO)
GlobalHealth
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3706-023-000 — Open exact plan page → H3706-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Generations Classic Rewards (HMO)
GlobalHealth
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3706-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3706-029-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Generations Dual Premier (HMO D-SNP)
GlobalHealth
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $11 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3706-029-000 — Open exact plan page → H3706-028-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Generations Dual Support (HMO D-SNP)
GlobalHealth
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3706-028-000 — Open exact plan page → H3706-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Generations Valor (HMO)
GlobalHealth
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3706-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H4513-103-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-103-000 — Open exact plan page → H4513-073-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred Savings (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-073-000 — Open exact plan page → H7849-155-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring True Choice (PPO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13 / month
- MOOP
- $6,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7849-155-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-056-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,925 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-056-000 — Open exact plan page → H8145-126-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Choice H8145-126 (PFFS)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H8145-126-000 — Open exact plan page → H6622-071-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6622-071-000 — Open exact plan page → H6622-032-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Total Complete (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6622-032-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-278-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-278-001 — Open exact plan page → H7617-012-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-053-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-053-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-372-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-372-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-078-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-078-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-264-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-264 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,925 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-264-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-081-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-081 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $26 / month
- MOOP
- $6,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-081-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-083-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-083 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $59 / month
- MOOP
- $6,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-083-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-316-003 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-316 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $48 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-316-003 — Open exact plan page → H5216-337-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-337 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-337-002 — Open exact plan page → H5216-228-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-228 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-228-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-331-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-331 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-331-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-076-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice SNP-DE H7617-076 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-076-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-173-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC OK-3 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-173-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-204-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC OK-10 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-204-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-171-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC OK-0001 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $39 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-171-000 — Open exact plan page → H8768-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC OK-0005 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $79 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8768-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H8768-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC OK-0007 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $10 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8768-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H8768-028-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx OK-MA01 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H8768-028-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-205-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx OK-MA2 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5253-205-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-175-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care OK-8 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-175-000 — Open exact plan page → H5322-033-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Advantage OK-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5322-033-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-056-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete OK-S001 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $10.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-056-000 — Open exact plan page → H5322-052-003 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete OK-S002 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5322-052-003 — Open exact plan page → H0710-052-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan OK-F001 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0710-052-000 — Open exact plan page →