H0628-038-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0628-038-000 — Open exact plan page → H0628-033-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Chronic Care Total (HMO C-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0628-033-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-487-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-487-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-089-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-089-000 — Open exact plan page → H0628-017-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Care (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0628-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H2628-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2628-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H2628-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem Dual Advantage Plus (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2628-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H3655-041-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Extra Help (HMO-POS)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,350 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3655-041-000 — Open exact plan page → H2628-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem I MyCare Ohio Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2628-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H2628-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem I MyCare Ohio Full Dual Support (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2628-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3655-045-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3655-045-001 — Open exact plan page → R5941-014-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage (Regional PPO)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $106 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R5941-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H4036-022-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Anthem Veteran (PPO)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H4036-022-000 — Open exact plan page → R5941-013-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography Anthem Veteran (Regional PPO)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R5941-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H6396-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareSource MyCare Ohio (HMO D-SNP)
CareSource MyCare Ohio (HMO D-SNP)
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $21.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,650 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6396-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H2697-020-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP ENHANCED 020 OH (HMO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2697-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H2697-023-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP GIVEBACK EXTRAS 023 OH (HMO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2697-023-000 — Open exact plan page → H2697-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 016 OH (HMO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2697-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H2526-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE 001 OH (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2526-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H2526-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE 003 OH (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2526-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H2526-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE MA ONLY 002 OH (PPO)
Devoted Health
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2526-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2697-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CORE 007 OH (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2697-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H2697-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CORE 019 OH (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2697-019-000 — Open exact plan page → H2697-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED GIVEBACK 009 OH (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2697-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H2697-028-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 028 OH (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2697-028-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-042-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $53 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5525-042-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-142-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Senior Living Plan (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,180 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-142-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-401-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-401-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-140-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-140-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-218-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-218-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-441-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-441-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-073-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-073-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-023-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-023 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $44 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-023-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-285-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-285 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-285-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-030-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5525-030 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $86 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5525-030-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H7617-004 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-004-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-015-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-015 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0110-015-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-016-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-016 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $121 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0110-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H3668-030-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Mount Carmel MediGold Cash Back (HMO)
MediGold
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3668-030-000 — Open exact plan page → H3668-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Mount Carmel MediGold Glory No RX (HMO)
MediGold
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3668-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H3668-019-001 HMO
Exact segment geography Mount Carmel MediGold No Premium (HMO)
MediGold
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3668-019-001 — Open exact plan page → H3668-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Mount Carmel MediGold Plus (HMO)
MediGold
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $49 / month
- MOOP
- $4,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3668-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H3668-018-001 HMO
Exact segment geography Mount Carmel MediGold Premier (HMO)
MediGold
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $109 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3668-018-001 — Open exact plan page → H9955-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Molina Complete Care Connect for MyCare Ohio (HMO D-SNP)
Molina Healthcare of Ohio
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $21.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9955-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H9955-008-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Molina Complete Care for MyCare Ohio (HMO D-SNP)
Molina Healthcare of Ohio
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $21.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9955-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H3672-020-000 HMO
Exact segment geography The Health Plan SecureCare - Option II (HMO)
The Health Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3672-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H3672-021-000 HMO
Exact segment geography The Health Plan SecureCare Integrity Plan 1 (HMO)
The Health Plan
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3672-021-000 — Open exact plan page → H8604-014-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography The Health Plan SecureChoice Optimum (PPO)
The Health Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $45 / month
- MOOP
- $7,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8604-014-001 — Open exact plan page → H5253-062-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC OH-2 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-062-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-132-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC OH-11 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-132-000 — Open exact plan page → H8768-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC OH-0014 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $82 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8768-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-260-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC OH-19 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $35 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-260-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-135-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC OH-17 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-135-000 — Open exact plan page → H8768-021-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx OH-MA01 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H8768-021-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-244-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx OH-MA2 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5253-244-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-190-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care OH-18 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-190-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-264-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care Support OH-2A (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-264-000 — Open exact plan page → H1119-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Valor Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Valor Health Plan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $21.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1119-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4158-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Buckeye Health Dual Access (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4158-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H4158-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Buckeye Health Dual Reserve (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4158-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H4158-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Buckeye MyCare Ohio Dual Align (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $10.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4158-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H4158-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Buckeye MyCare Ohio Dual Align Unity (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4158-001-000 — Open exact plan page →