CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Mercer County, Ohio

61 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

61medical records
13organizations
61whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (26) · HMOPOS (13) · Local PPO (18) · Regional PPO (4)
Part D pathOhio plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

61whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
13organizations in the comparison cohort
25SNP plans
50plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 39 · PPO 22whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

39 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$85
Based on 39 of 39 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,500 · range $3,450–$9,850
Based on 39 of 39 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

22 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$121
Based on 22 of 22 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,950 · range $4,450–$9,850
Based on 22 of 22 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 61 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

61 records
H0628-039-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0628-039-000 — Open exact plan page
H0628-034-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Chronic Care Total (HMO C-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0628-034-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-088-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-088-000 — Open exact plan page
H0628-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Care (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0628-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H9690-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

American Health Advantage of Ohio (HMO I-SNP)

American Health Advantage of Indiana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$21.10 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9690-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H2628-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2628-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H2628-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Dual Advantage Plus (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2628-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H3655-041-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Extra Help (HMO-POS)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,350 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3655-041-000 — Open exact plan page
H2628-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem I MyCare Ohio Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2628-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H2628-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem I MyCare Ohio Full Dual Support (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2628-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3655-045-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3655-045-001 — Open exact plan page
R5941-014-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage (Regional PPO)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$106 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R5941-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H4036-025-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage 3 (PPO)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$59 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4036-025-000 — Open exact plan page
R5941-013-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Veteran (Regional PPO)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
R5941-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H6396-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

CareSource MyCare Ohio (HMO D-SNP)

CareSource MyCare Ohio (HMO D-SNP)

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$21.10 / month
MOOP
$9,650 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6396-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H2697-018-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP ENHANCED 018 OH (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2697-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H2697-025-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP GIVEBACK EXTRAS 025 OH (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2697-025-000 — Open exact plan page
H2697-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 016 OH (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2697-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H2526-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE 001 OH (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2526-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2526-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE 003 OH (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2526-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H2697-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 004 OH (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2697-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H2697-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 015 OH (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2697-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H2697-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK 006 OH (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2697-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H2697-027-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 027 OH (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2697-027-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-042-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$53 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-042-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-142-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Senior Living Plan (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,180 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-142-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-401-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-401-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-140-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-140-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-023-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-023 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$44 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-023-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-030-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5525-030 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$86 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-030-000 — Open exact plan page
R0110-016-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R0110-016 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$121 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0110-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H9955-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Molina Complete Care Connect for MyCare Ohio (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of Ohio

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$21.10 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9955-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H9955-008-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Molina Complete Care for MyCare Ohio (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of Ohio

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$21.10 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9955-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H8797-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Perennial Advantage Premier (HMO-POS I-SNP)

Perennial Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8797-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H8797-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Perennial Advantage Strive (HMO I-SNP)

Perennial Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$21.10 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8797-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3660-029-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

SummaCare Medicare Sapphire (HMO-POS)

SummaCare Medicare Advantage Plans

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$85 / month
MOOP
$3,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3660-029-000 — Open exact plan page
H3672-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

The Health Plan SecureCare - Option II (HMO)

The Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$33 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3672-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H8604-014-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

The Health Plan SecureChoice Optimum (PPO)

The Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$45 / month
MOOP
$7,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8604-014-001 — Open exact plan page
H5253-144-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC OH-5 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-144-002 — Open exact plan page
H5253-124-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC OH-6 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$42 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-124-002 — Open exact plan page
H5253-126-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC OH-8 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$56 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-126-002 — Open exact plan page
H5253-130-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC OH-9 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-130-000 — Open exact plan page
H8768-063-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC OH-0016 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$47 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8768-063-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-135-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC OH-17 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-135-000 — Open exact plan page
H8768-021-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx OH-MA01 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H8768-021-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-244-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx OH-MA2 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5253-244-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-190-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care OH-18 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-190-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-264-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support OH-2A (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-264-000 — Open exact plan page
H1119-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Valor Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Valor Health Plan

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$21.10 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1119-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4158-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Buckeye Health Dual Access (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4158-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H4158-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Buckeye Health Dual Reserve (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4158-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H4158-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Buckeye MyCare Ohio Dual Align (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$10.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4158-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H4158-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Buckeye MyCare Ohio Dual Align Unity (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4158-001-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.