H9431-014-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9431-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H1608-081-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Classic Extra (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1608-081-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-759-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-759-000 — Open exact plan page → H8385-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Align SecureChoice (PPO)
Align powered by Sanford Health Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $60 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8385-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H8385-006-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Align SecureChoice Gold (PPO)
Align powered by Sanford Health Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $100 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8385-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H1787-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Great Plain Medicare Advantage Gold (HMO I-SNP)
Great Plains Medicare Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $106 / month
- MOOP
- $3,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1787-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H1787-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Great Plains Medicare Advantage (HMO I-SNP)
Great Plains Medicare Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $5 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1787-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H8889-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Medica Advantage Dual (PPO D-SNP)
Medica
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $24.60 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8889-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H2450-034-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography Medica Prime Solution Core (Cost)
Medica
- Premium
- $103 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2450-034-000 — Open exact plan page → H2450-036-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography Medica Prime Solution Premier (Cost)
Medica
- Premium
- $227 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2450-036-000 — Open exact plan page → H2450-044-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography Medica Prime Solution Standard (Cost)
Medica
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2450-044-000 — Open exact plan page → H2450-049-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography Medica Prime Solution Standard w/Rx (Cost)
Medica
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2450-049-000 — Open exact plan page → H2450-030-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography Medica Prime Solution Thrift (Cost)
Medica
- Premium
- $53 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2450-030-000 — Open exact plan page → H2450-007-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography Medica Prime Solution Thrift w/Rx (Cost)
Medica
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $91 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2450-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-118-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FG-0001 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $24.60 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-118-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-119-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FG-0002 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $52 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-119-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-124-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FG-MA01 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2001-124-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-085-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete ND-S1 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $24.60 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-085-000 — Open exact plan page →