CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Stark County, North Dakota

12 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

12medical records
4organizations
10whole-county records
2partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan types1876 Cost (6) · HMO (2) · Local PPO (2) · National Pace (2)
Part D pathNorth Dakota plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

10whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
3organizations in the comparison cohort
4SNP plans
6plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 2 · PPO 2 · Other 6whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

2 whole-county
Monthly premium
Not enough reported values
Based on 2 of 2 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.
In-network MOOP
Not enough reported values
Based on 2 of 2 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.

PPO plans

2 whole-county
Monthly premium
Not enough reported values
Based on 2 of 2 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.
In-network MOOP
Not enough reported values
Based on 2 of 2 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 12 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

10 records
H1787-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Great Plain Medicare Advantage Gold (HMO I-SNP)

Great Plains Medicare Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$106 / month
MOOP
$3,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1787-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H1787-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Great Plains Medicare Advantage (HMO I-SNP)

Great Plains Medicare Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$5 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1787-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H8889-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Medica Advantage Dual (PPO D-SNP)

Medica

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$24.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8889-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H2450-049-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography

Medica Prime Solution Standard w/Rx (Cost)

Medica

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2450-049-000 — Open exact plan page
H2450-007-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography

Medica Prime Solution Thrift w/Rx (Cost)

Medica

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$91 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2450-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-085-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete ND-S1 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$24.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-085-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

2 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H7195-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Northland PACE - Dual (PACE)

Northland PACE Senior Care Services

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H7195-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H7195-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Northland PACE - Medicare Only (PACE)

Northland PACE Senior Care Services

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H7195-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.