H5521-241-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-241-000 — Open exact plan page → H3146-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3146-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3146-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3146-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H3146-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3146-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-081-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-081-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-348-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-348-000 — Open exact plan page → H3146-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Value Plus (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3146-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H7074-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Alignment Health AVA 001 (PPO)
Alignment Health Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $20 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7074-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5296-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Alignment Health Duals+ 004 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Alignment Health Plan
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5296-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H5296-011-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes 011 (HMO C-SNP)
Alignment Health Plan
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5296-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H5296-009-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes Plus 009 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Alignment Health Plan
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $4.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5296-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H5296-010-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Alignment Health Platinum 010 (HMO)
Alignment Health Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5296-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H5296-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Alignment Health Smart 006 (HMO)
Alignment Health Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5296-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H3449-024-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Blue Medicare Enhanced (HMO-POS)
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $50 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3449-024-002 — Open exact plan page → H3449-027-002 HMO
Exact segment geography Blue Medicare Essential (HMO)
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3449-027-002 — Open exact plan page → H3449-023-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Blue Medicare Essential Plus (HMO-POS)
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3449-023-002 — Open exact plan page → H3404-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Blue Medicare Freedom+ (PPO)
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3404-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H3449-012-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Blue Medicare Medical Only (HMO-POS)
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3449-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H3404-003-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Blue Medicare PPO Enhanced (PPO)
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $70 / month
- MOOP
- $6,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3404-003-002 — Open exact plan page → H9147-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Healthy Blue + Medicare (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.20 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9147-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H9725-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Courage (HMO)
HealthSpring
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H9725-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H9725-009-004 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9725-009-004 — Open exact plan page → H9725-015-004 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred Savings (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9725-015-004 — Open exact plan page → H9725-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring TotalCare (HMO D-SNP)
HealthSpring
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9725-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H9725-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring TotalCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)
HealthSpring
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9725-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H7849-113-004 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring True Choice (PPO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7849-113-004 — Open exact plan page → H9808-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HealthTeam Advantage Eagle Plan (PPO)
HealthTeam Advantage
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H9808-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H9808-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HealthTeam Advantage Plan I (PPO)
HealthTeam Advantage
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9808-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H9808-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HealthTeam Advantage Plan II (PPO)
HealthTeam Advantage
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $34 / month
- MOOP
- $4,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9808-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H9808-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HealthTeam Advantage Vitality Plan (PPO)
HealthTeam Advantage
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9808-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-307-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H1036-307 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-307-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-072-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H5525-072 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5525-072-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $158 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0110-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-308-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-308-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-318-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus Giveback H1036-318 (HMO-POS)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-318-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-343-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus Giveback H1036-343 (HMO-POS)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-343-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-137-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H1036-137 (HMO-POS)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-137-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-335-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H1036-335 (HMO-POS)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-335-002 — Open exact plan page → H6622-060-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H6622-060 (HMO-POS)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6622-060-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-167-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H1036-167 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-167-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-331-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H1036-331 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-331-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-065-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5525-065-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-006-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0110-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-035-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H5525-035 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5525-035-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-211-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-211 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $67 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-211-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-049-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5525-049 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $52 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5525-049-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-070-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5525-070 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5525-070-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-122-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H7617-122 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-122-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-004-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-004 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0110-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H6351-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Liberty Medicare Advantage (HMO C-SNP)
Liberty Medicare Advantage
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6351-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H6351-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Liberty Medicare Advantage Nursing Home Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Liberty Medicare Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.30 / month
- MOOP
- $6,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6351-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H6351-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Liberty Medicare Dual Plan (HMO D-SNP)
Liberty Medicare Advantage
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $17.50 / month
- MOOP
- $7,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6351-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H9266-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography Piedmont Health SeniorCare - Dual (PACE)
Piedmont Health SeniorCare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9266-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H9266-003-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography Piedmont Health SeniorCare - Medicare-only (PACE)
Piedmont Health SeniorCare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9266-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H4676-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Troy Medicare (HMO)
Troy Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4676-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4676-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Troy Medicare for Dual-eligible Beneficiaries (HMO D-SNP)
Troy Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4676-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-034-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NC-0016 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $53 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2406-034-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-098-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NC-0017 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2406-098-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-037-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NC-0021 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $42 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-037-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-038-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NC-0022 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-038-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-117-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NC-15 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-117-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-110-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC NC-14 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-110-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-040-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx NC-MA02 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5253-040-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-189-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care NC-28 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-189-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-116-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Advantage NC-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.30 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-116-000 — Open exact plan page → H1889-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete NC-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1889-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-217-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete NC-Q2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-217-001 — Open exact plan page → H1889-034-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete NC-S2 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1889-034-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-216-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete NC-S3 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $3.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-216-001 — Open exact plan page → H1914-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Assist Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1914-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H4073-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Carolina Complete Dual Liberty (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4073-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H1914-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Carolina Complete Dual Liberty Open (PPO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1914-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H4073-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Carolina Complete Dual Reserve (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4073-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H1914-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Patriot Giveback Open (PPO)
Wellcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H1914-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H4073-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4073-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H1914-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1914-007-000 — Open exact plan page →