CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Granville County, North Carolina

55 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

55medical records
8organizations
53whole-county records
2partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (12) · HMOPOS (19) · Local PPO (19) · National Pace (2) · Regional PPO (3)
Part D pathNorth Carolina plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

53whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
7organizations in the comparison cohort
21SNP plans
45plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 31 · PPO 22whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

31 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$66
Based on 31 of 31 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,250 · range $3,800–$9,850
Based on 31 of 31 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

22 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$158
Based on 22 of 22 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,850 · range $6,500–$9,850
Based on 22 of 22 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 55 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

53 records
H5521-139-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$25 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-139-000 — Open exact plan page
H3146-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3146-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-243-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-243-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-348-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Giveback (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-348-000 — Open exact plan page
H3146-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Value Plus (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3146-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H3449-024-003 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Blue Medicare Enhanced (HMO-POS)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$57 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3449-024-003 — Open exact plan page
H3449-027-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

Blue Medicare Essential (HMO)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3449-027-002 — Open exact plan page
H3449-023-004 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Blue Medicare Essential Plus (HMO-POS)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3449-023-004 — Open exact plan page
H3404-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Blue Medicare Freedom+ (PPO)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3404-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H3449-012-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Blue Medicare Medical Only (HMO-POS)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3449-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H3404-003-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Blue Medicare PPO Enhanced (PPO)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$70 / month
MOOP
$6,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3404-003-002 — Open exact plan page
H9147-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Healthy Blue + Medicare (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.20 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9147-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-307-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H1036-307 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-307-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-072-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H5525-072 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-072-000 — Open exact plan page
R0110-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$158 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0110-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-308-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-308-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-318-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus Giveback H1036-318 (HMO-POS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-318-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-343-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus Giveback H1036-343 (HMO-POS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-343-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-137-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H1036-137 (HMO-POS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-137-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-335-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H1036-335 (HMO-POS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-335-002 — Open exact plan page
H1036-167-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H1036-167 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-167-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-331-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H1036-331 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-331-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-035-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5525-035 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-035-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-049-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5525-049 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$52 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-049-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-070-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5525-070 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-070-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-122-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H7617-122 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-122-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-036-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5525-036 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-036-000 — Open exact plan page
H6351-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Liberty Medicare Advantage (HMO C-SNP)

Liberty Medicare Advantage

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6351-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H6351-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Liberty Medicare Advantage Nursing Home Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Liberty Medicare Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$6,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6351-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6351-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Liberty Medicare Dual Plan (HMO D-SNP)

Liberty Medicare Advantage

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17.50 / month
MOOP
$7,550 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6351-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H4676-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Troy Medicare for Dual-eligible Beneficiaries (HMO D-SNP)

Troy Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4676-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-103-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NC-0011 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-103-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-104-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NC-0012 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$66 / month
MOOP
$6,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-104-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-117-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NC-15 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-117-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-040-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx NC-MA02 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5253-040-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-189-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care NC-28 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-189-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-116-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage NC-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-116-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NC-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-217-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NC-Q2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-217-001 — Open exact plan page
H1889-034-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NC-S2 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-034-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-216-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NC-S3 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$3.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-216-001 — Open exact plan page
H1914-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Assist Open (PPO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1914-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H4073-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Carolina Complete Dual Liberty (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4073-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H1914-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Carolina Complete Dual Liberty Open (PPO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1914-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H4073-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Carolina Complete Dual Reserve (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4073-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H4073-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4073-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1914-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple Open (PPO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1914-007-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

2 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H0839-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Senior CommUnity Care of North Carolina (PACE)

Senior CommUnity Care of North Carolina

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H0839-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0839-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Senior CommUnity Care of North Carolina (PACE)

Senior CommUnity Care of North Carolina

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H0839-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.