CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Cabarrus County, North Carolina

86 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

86medical records
14organizations
84whole-county records
2partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (36) · HMOPOS (19) · Local PPO (26) · National Pace (2) · Regional PPO (3)
Part D pathNorth Carolina plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

84whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
13organizations in the comparison cohort
41SNP plans
73plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 55 · PPO 29whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

55 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$57
Based on 55 of 55 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,250 · range $3,400–$9,850
Based on 55 of 55 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

29 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$158
Based on 29 of 29 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,250 · range $4,450–$9,850
Based on 29 of 29 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 86 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

84 records
H3146-037-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3146-037-000 — Open exact plan page
H3146-044-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Chronic Care Value (HMO C-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3146-044-000 — Open exact plan page
H3146-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3146-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3146-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3146-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H3146-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3146-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-081-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-081-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-348-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Giveback (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-348-000 — Open exact plan page
H5296-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Duals+ 004 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5296-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H5296-011-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes 011 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5296-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H5296-009-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes Plus 009 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$4.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5296-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H5296-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Platinum 012 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5296-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H5296-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Smart 013 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5296-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H3449-024-003 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Blue Medicare Enhanced (HMO-POS)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$57 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3449-024-003 — Open exact plan page
H3449-027-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

Blue Medicare Essential (HMO)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3449-027-002 — Open exact plan page
H3449-023-004 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Blue Medicare Essential Plus (HMO-POS)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3449-023-004 — Open exact plan page
H3404-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Blue Medicare Freedom+ (PPO)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3404-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H3449-012-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Blue Medicare Medical Only (HMO-POS)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3449-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H3404-003-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Blue Medicare PPO Enhanced (PPO)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$70 / month
MOOP
$6,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3404-003-002 — Open exact plan page
H9147-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Healthy Blue + Medicare (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.20 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9147-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5299-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP ENHANCED 016 NC (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5299-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H5299-031-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP GIVEBACK EXTRAS 031 NC (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,050 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5299-031-000 — Open exact plan page
H5299-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 015 NC (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5299-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H9700-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE 001 NC (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9700-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H9700-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 002 NC (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9700-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5299-037-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 037 NC (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5299-037-000 — Open exact plan page
H5299-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL 009 NC (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5299-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H5299-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL FULL 013 NC (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5299-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H5299-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL PLUS 006 NC (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5299-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H5299-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK 012 NC (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5299-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H5299-039-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 039 NC (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,050 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5299-039-000 — Open exact plan page
H9725-009-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9725-009-001 — Open exact plan page
H9725-015-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring Preferred Savings (HMO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9725-015-001 — Open exact plan page
H9725-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring TotalCare (HMO D-SNP)

HealthSpring

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9725-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H9725-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring TotalCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)

HealthSpring

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9725-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H7849-113-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring True Choice (PPO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7849-113-001 — Open exact plan page
H9808-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HealthTeam Advantage Vitality Plan (PPO)

HealthTeam Advantage

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9808-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-307-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H1036-307 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-307-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-072-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H5525-072 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-072-000 — Open exact plan page
R0110-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$158 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0110-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-308-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-308-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-318-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus Giveback H1036-318 (HMO-POS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-318-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-343-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus Giveback H1036-343 (HMO-POS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-343-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-167-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H1036-167 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-167-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-331-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H1036-331 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-331-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-211-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-211 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$67 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-211-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-070-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5525-070 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-070-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-122-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H7617-122 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-122-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-036-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5525-036 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-036-000 — Open exact plan page
H6351-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Liberty Medicare Advantage (HMO C-SNP)

Liberty Medicare Advantage

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6351-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H6351-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Liberty Medicare Advantage Nursing Home Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Liberty Medicare Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$6,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6351-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6351-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Liberty Medicare Dual Plan (HMO D-SNP)

Liberty Medicare Advantage

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17.50 / month
MOOP
$7,550 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6351-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H5374-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Longevity Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Longevity Health Plan

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5374-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4439-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Provider Partners North Carolina Advantage Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Provider Partners Health Plans

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4439-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4439-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Provider Partners North Carolina Community Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Provider Partners Health Plans

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4439-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H4439-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Provider Partners North Carolina Essential Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Provider Partners Health Plans

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4439-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H6345-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

PruittHealth Premier (HMO I-SNP)

PruittHealth Premier

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6345-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6345-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

PruittHealth Premier (HMO I-SNP)

PruittHealth Premier

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6345-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-034-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NC-0016 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$53 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-034-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-098-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NC-0017 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-098-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-037-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NC-0021 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$42 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-037-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-038-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NC-0022 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-038-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-117-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NC-15 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-117-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-040-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx NC-MA02 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5253-040-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-189-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care NC-28 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-189-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-116-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage NC-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-116-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NC-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-217-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NC-Q2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-217-001 — Open exact plan page
H1889-034-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NC-S2 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-034-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-216-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NC-S3 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$3.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-216-001 — Open exact plan page
H0710-034-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Nursing Home Plan NC-F001 (PPO I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0710-034-000 — Open exact plan page
H1914-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Assist Open (PPO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1914-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H4073-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Carolina Complete Dual Liberty (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4073-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H1914-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Carolina Complete Dual Liberty Open (PPO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1914-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H4073-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Carolina Complete Dual Reserve (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4073-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H4073-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4073-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1914-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple Open (PPO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1914-007-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

2 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H4714-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

PACE of the Southern Piedmont- Duals (PACE)

PACE of the Southern Piedmont

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H4714-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4714-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

PACE of the Southern Piedmont- Medicare Only (PACE)

PACE of the Southern Piedmont

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H4714-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.