CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Brunswick County, North Carolina

65 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

65medical records
9organizations
63whole-county records
2partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (21) · HMOPOS (14) · Local PPO (25) · National Pace (2) · Regional PPO (3)
Part D pathNorth Carolina plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

63whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
8organizations in the comparison cohort
25SNP plans
53plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 35 · PPO 28whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

35 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$50
Based on 35 of 35 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,300 · range $3,800–$9,850
Based on 35 of 35 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

28 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$158
Based on 28 of 28 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,850 · range $5,200–$9,850
Based on 28 of 28 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 65 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

63 records
H5521-169-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$24 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-169-000 — Open exact plan page
H3146-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3146-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3146-049-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3146-049-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-243-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-243-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-348-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Giveback (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-348-000 — Open exact plan page
H3146-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Value Plus (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3146-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H3449-024-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Blue Medicare Enhanced (HMO-POS)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$50 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3449-024-002 — Open exact plan page
H3449-027-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

Blue Medicare Essential (HMO)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3449-027-002 — Open exact plan page
H3449-023-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Blue Medicare Essential Plus (HMO-POS)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3449-023-002 — Open exact plan page
H3404-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Blue Medicare Freedom+ (PPO)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3404-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H3449-012-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Blue Medicare Medical Only (HMO-POS)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3449-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H3404-003-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Blue Medicare PPO Enhanced (PPO)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$70 / month
MOOP
$6,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3404-003-002 — Open exact plan page
H9147-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Healthy Blue + Medicare (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.20 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9147-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5299-014-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP ENHANCED 014 NC (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5299-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H5299-033-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP GIVEBACK EXTRAS 033 NC (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5299-033-000 — Open exact plan page
H5299-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 015 NC (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5299-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H9700-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE 008 NC (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9700-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H9700-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 009 NC (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9700-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H5299-023-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 023 NC (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5299-023-000 — Open exact plan page
H5299-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL 009 NC (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5299-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H5299-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL FULL 013 NC (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5299-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H5299-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL PLUS 006 NC (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5299-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H5299-024-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK 024 NC (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5299-024-000 — Open exact plan page
H5299-042-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 042 NC (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5299-042-000 — Open exact plan page
H9808-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HealthTeam Advantage Vitality Plan (PPO)

HealthTeam Advantage

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9808-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-307-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H1036-307 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-307-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-072-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H5525-072 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-072-000 — Open exact plan page
R0110-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$158 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0110-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-034-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access H5525-034 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$148 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-034-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-308-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-308-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-343-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus Giveback H1036-343 (HMO-POS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-343-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-137-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H1036-137 (HMO-POS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-137-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-335-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H1036-335 (HMO-POS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-335-001 — Open exact plan page
H6622-061-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H6622-061 (HMO-POS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6622-061-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-167-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H1036-167 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-167-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-331-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H1036-331 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-331-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-035-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5525-035 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-035-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-049-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5525-049 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$52 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-049-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-070-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5525-070 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-070-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-122-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H7617-122 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-122-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-036-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5525-036 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-036-000 — Open exact plan page
H6351-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Liberty Medicare Advantage (HMO C-SNP)

Liberty Medicare Advantage

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6351-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H6351-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Liberty Medicare Advantage Nursing Home Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Liberty Medicare Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$6,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6351-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6351-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Liberty Medicare Dual Plan (HMO D-SNP)

Liberty Medicare Advantage

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17.50 / month
MOOP
$7,550 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6351-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H5374-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Longevity Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Longevity Health Plan

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5374-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-090-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NC-0001 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-090-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-102-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NC-0004 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$34 / month
MOOP
$6,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-102-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-187-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NC-26 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-187-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-103-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx NC-MA01 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H2001-103-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-040-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx NC-MA02 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5253-040-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-188-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care NC-27 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-188-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-116-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage NC-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.30 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-116-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NC-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-217-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NC-Q2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-217-001 — Open exact plan page
H1889-034-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NC-S2 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-034-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-216-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NC-S3 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$3.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-216-001 — Open exact plan page
H0710-034-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Nursing Home Plan NC-F001 (PPO I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0710-034-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

2 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H3942-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Elderhaus PACE (PACE)

Elderhaus PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H3942-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3942-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Elderhaus PACE (PACE)

Elderhaus PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H3942-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.