H3312-111-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Chronic Care Total (HMO C-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3312-111-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-320-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-320-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-120-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-120-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-699-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite Extra (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $59 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-699-000 — Open exact plan page → H3312-018-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $69 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3312-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-121-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $101 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-121-000 — Open exact plan page → H3312-069-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3312-069-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-461-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Longevity (PPO I-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $10.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-461-000 — Open exact plan page → H8432-042-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem HealthPlus Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield HP
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8432-042-000 — Open exact plan page → H6988-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem HealthPlus Full Dual Advantage LTSS 2 (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield HP
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6988-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H8432-009-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield HP
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $59 / month
- MOOP
- $8,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8432-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H6988-010-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage 2 (HMO-POS)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield HP
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $29 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6988-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H6988-008-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Veteran 2 (HMO-POS)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield HP
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H6988-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H3347-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Elderplan Advantage For Nursing Home Residents (HMO-POS I-SNP)
Elderplan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $33.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3347-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H3347-007-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Elderplan Plus Long-Term Care (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Elderplan
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3347-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H3347-018-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Elderplan Select (HMO-POS I-SNP)
Elderplan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3347-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H0034-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Hamaspik Medicare Choice (HMO D-SNP)
Hamaspik, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $26.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0034-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H0034-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Hamaspik Medicare Select (HMO D-SNP)
Hamaspik, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0034-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3359-034-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Healthfirst CompleteCare (HMO D-SNP)
Healthfirst Medicare Plan
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3359-034-000 — Open exact plan page → H3359-038-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Healthfirst Connection Plan (HMO D-SNP)
Healthfirst Medicare Plan
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3359-038-000 — Open exact plan page → H3359-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Healthfirst Increased Benefits Plan (HMO)
Healthfirst Medicare Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $17.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3359-019-000 — Open exact plan page → H3359-021-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Healthfirst Life Improvement Plan (HMO D-SNP)
Healthfirst Medicare Plan
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3359-021-000 — Open exact plan page → H1722-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Healthfirst Signature (HMO)
Healthfirst Medicare Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $92 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1722-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H9678-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Healthfirst Signature (PPO)
Healthfirst Medicare Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $155 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9678-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3533-036-001 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H3533-036 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3533-036-001 — Open exact plan page → H5970-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5970-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H5970-029-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5970-029 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $65 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5970-029-000 — Open exact plan page → H3305-033-000 HMO
Exact segment geography MVP DualAccess (HMO D-SNP)
MVP HEALTH CARE
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,820 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3305-033-000 — Open exact plan page → H3305-034-000 HMO
Exact segment geography MVP DualAccess Complete (HMO D-SNP)
MVP HEALTH CARE
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $22.20 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3305-034-000 — Open exact plan page → H9615-023-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography MVP Medicare Complete Wellness with Part D (PPO)
MVP HEALTH CARE
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $54 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9615-023-000 — Open exact plan page → H3305-020-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography MVP Medicare Preferred Gold without Part D (HMO-POS)
MVP HEALTH CARE
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3305-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H3305-022-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography MVP Medicare Secure Plus with Part D (HMO-POS)
MVP HEALTH CARE
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $165 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3305-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H5992-010-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Senior Whole Health Medicare Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)
Senior Whole Health of New York
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5992-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H5992-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Senior Whole Health of New York NHC (HMO D-SNP)
Senior Whole Health of New York
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $21.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5992-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H3418-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NY-0013 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $49 / month
- MOOP
- $9,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3418-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3379-059-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NY-34 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $39 / month
- MOOP
- $8,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3379-059-000 — Open exact plan page → H3379-060-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx NY-MA3 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3379-060-000 — Open exact plan page → H3379-061-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care NY-35 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $29 / month
- MOOP
- $8,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3379-061-000 — Open exact plan page → H3387-015-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete NY-Q001 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3387-015-001 — Open exact plan page → H2001-063-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete NY-S001 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $19.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-063-001 — Open exact plan page → H3387-014-003 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete NY-S002 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $31.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3387-014-003 — Open exact plan page → H3387-013-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete NY-YL (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3387-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H2292-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan NY-F002 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2292-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5549-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography VNS Health EasyCare (HMO)
VNS Health Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $25 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5549-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H5549-011-000 HMO
Exact segment geography VNS Health EasyCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)
VNS Health Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $23.60 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5549-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H5549-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography VNS Health Total (HMO D-SNP)
VNS Health Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $0 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5549-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H2775-113-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Assist Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2775-113-000 — Open exact plan page → H2775-112-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Dual Access Open (PPO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2775-112-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Assist (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5599-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Dual Access (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5599-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Dual Align Unity (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5599-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Dual Liberty Sync (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5599-015-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-010-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Patriot Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5599-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5599-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H2775-111-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Giveback Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2775-111-000 — Open exact plan page → H2775-106-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2775-106-000 — Open exact plan page →