CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Richmond County, New York

60 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

60medical records
17organizations
60whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (32) · HMOPOS (12) · Local PPO (12) · National Pace (4)
Part D pathNew York plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

60whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
17organizations in the comparison cohort
38SNP plans
57plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 44 · PPO 12 · Other 4whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

44 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $35.95 · range $0–$109
Based on 44 of 44 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,850 · range $0–$9,850
Based on 44 of 44 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

12 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$155
Based on 12 of 12 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,850 · range $9,500–$9,850
Based on 12 of 12 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 60 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

60 records
H3312-091-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3312-091-000 — Open exact plan page
H3312-111-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Chronic Care Total (HMO C-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3312-111-000 — Open exact plan page
H3312-113-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Elite (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$109 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3312-113-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-536-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Elite (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-536-000 — Open exact plan page
H3312-073-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare FIDE (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3312-073-000 — Open exact plan page
H3312-069-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3312-069-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-461-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Longevity (PPO I-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$10.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-461-000 — Open exact plan page
H8432-042-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem HealthPlus Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield HP

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8432-042-000 — Open exact plan page
H6988-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem HealthPlus Full Dual Advantage LTSS 2 (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield HP

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6988-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H8432-040-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield HP

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$44 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8432-040-000 — Open exact plan page
H6988-009-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage 2 (HMO-POS)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield HP

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$34 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6988-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H4393-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

ArchCare Senior Life - Dual (PACE)

ArchCare Senior Life

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H4393-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4393-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

ArchCare Senior Life - Medicare only (PACE)

ArchCare Senior Life

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H4393-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3329-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

CenterLight Healthcare - PACE - Medicare only (PACE)

CenterLight Healthcare PACE

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H3329-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3329-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

CenterLight Healthcare PACE Dual Eligible (PACE)

CenterLight Healthcare PACE

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H3329-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5334-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE ENHANCED 020 NY (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5334-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H5334-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 026 NY (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5334-026-000 — Open exact plan page
H5334-014-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 014 NY (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5334-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H5334-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE 009 NY (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5334-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H5334-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 010 NY (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5334-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H5334-032-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 032 NY (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5334-032-000 — Open exact plan page
H3347-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Elderplan Advantage For Nursing Home Residents (HMO-POS I-SNP)

Elderplan

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$33.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3347-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H3347-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Elderplan For Medicaid Beneficiaries (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Elderplan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$37.90 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3347-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3347-007-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Elderplan Plus Long-Term Care (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Elderplan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3347-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H3347-018-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Elderplan Select (HMO-POS I-SNP)

Elderplan

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3347-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H6776-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

ElderServe MAP (HMO D-SNP)

ElderServe Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6776-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H6776-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

ElderServe Star (HMO I-SNP)

ElderServe Health

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$22 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6776-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0034-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Hamaspik Medicare Choice (HMO D-SNP)

Hamaspik, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$26.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0034-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H0034-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Hamaspik Medicare Select (HMO D-SNP)

Hamaspik, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0034-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3359-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Healthfirst 65 Plus Plan (HMO)

Healthfirst Medicare Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3359-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3359-034-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Healthfirst CompleteCare (HMO D-SNP)

Healthfirst Medicare Plan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3359-034-000 — Open exact plan page
H3359-038-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Healthfirst Connection Plan (HMO D-SNP)

Healthfirst Medicare Plan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3359-038-000 — Open exact plan page
H3359-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Healthfirst Increased Benefits Plan (HMO)

Healthfirst Medicare Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17.10 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3359-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H3359-021-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Healthfirst Life Improvement Plan (HMO D-SNP)

Healthfirst Medicare Plan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3359-021-000 — Open exact plan page
H5989-011-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Healthfirst Signature (HMO)

Healthfirst Medicare Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5989-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H9678-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Healthfirst Signature (PPO)

Healthfirst Medicare Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$155 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9678-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3533-036-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H3533-036 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3533-036-002 — Open exact plan page
H8457-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Longevity Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Longevity Health Plan

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$29.70 / month
MOOP
$8,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8457-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0423-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

MetroPlus Advantage Plan (HMO D-SNP)

MetroPlus Health Plan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0423-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0423-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

MetroPlus Platinum Plan (HMO)

MetroPlus Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0423-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H0423-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

MetroPlus UltraCare (HMO D-SNP)

MetroPlus Health Plan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0423-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H5992-010-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Senior Whole Health Medicare Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)

Senior Whole Health of New York

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5992-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H5992-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Senior Whole Health of New York NHC (HMO D-SNP)

Senior Whole Health of New York

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$21.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5992-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H3379-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NY-0005 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$91 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3379-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3379-060-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx NY-MA3 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3379-060-000 — Open exact plan page
H3387-015-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NY-Q001 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3387-015-002 — Open exact plan page
H2001-063-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NY-S001 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$19.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-063-002 — Open exact plan page
H3387-014-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NY-S002 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$31.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3387-014-002 — Open exact plan page
H3387-013-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NY-YL (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3387-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H2292-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Nursing Home Plan NY-F002 (PPO I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2292-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2168-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

VillageCareMAX Medicare Health Advantage Plan (HMO D-SNP)

VillageCareMAX

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2168-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2168-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

VillageCareMAX Medicare Select Advantage Plan (HMO)

VillageCareMAX

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2168-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H2168-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

VillageCareMAX Medicare Total Advantage Plan (HMO D-SNP)

VillageCareMAX

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2168-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5549-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

VNS Health EasyCare (HMO)

VNS Health Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$25 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5549-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H5549-011-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

VNS Health EasyCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)

VNS Health Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$23.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5549-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H5549-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

VNS Health Total (HMO D-SNP)

VNS Health Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40.50 / month
MOOP
$0 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5549-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H5599-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Fidelis Dual Align Unity (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5599-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H5599-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Fidelis Dual Liberty Sync (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5599-015-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.