H3312-112-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Chronic Care Total (HMO C-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3312-112-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-323-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-323-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-119-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-119-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-669-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $149 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-669-000 — Open exact plan page → H3312-070-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3312-070-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-461-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Longevity (PPO I-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $10.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-461-000 — Open exact plan page → H3312-108-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $109 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3312-108-000 — Open exact plan page → H3347-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Elderplan Advantage For Nursing Home Residents (HMO-POS I-SNP)
Elderplan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $33.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3347-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H3347-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Elderplan For Medicaid Beneficiaries (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Elderplan
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $37.90 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3347-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3347-007-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Elderplan Plus Long-Term Care (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Elderplan
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3347-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H3347-018-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Elderplan Select (HMO-POS I-SNP)
Elderplan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3347-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H0034-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Hamaspik Medicare Choice (HMO D-SNP)
Hamaspik, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $26.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0034-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H0034-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Hamaspik Medicare Select (HMO D-SNP)
Hamaspik, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0034-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3305-033-000 HMO
Exact segment geography MVP DualAccess (HMO D-SNP)
MVP HEALTH CARE
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,820 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3305-033-000 — Open exact plan page → H3305-034-000 HMO
Exact segment geography MVP DualAccess Complete (HMO D-SNP)
MVP HEALTH CARE
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $22.20 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3305-034-000 — Open exact plan page → H9615-023-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography MVP Medicare Complete Wellness with Part D (PPO)
MVP HEALTH CARE
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $54 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9615-023-000 — Open exact plan page → H3305-020-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography MVP Medicare Preferred Gold without Part D (HMO-POS)
MVP HEALTH CARE
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3305-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H3305-022-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography MVP Medicare Secure Plus with Part D (HMO-POS)
MVP HEALTH CARE
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $165 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3305-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H3418-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NY-0013 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $49 / month
- MOOP
- $9,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3418-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3379-059-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NY-34 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $39 / month
- MOOP
- $8,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3379-059-000 — Open exact plan page → H3379-060-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx NY-MA3 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3379-060-000 — Open exact plan page → H3379-061-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care NY-35 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $29 / month
- MOOP
- $8,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3379-061-000 — Open exact plan page → H3387-015-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete NY-Q001 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3387-015-001 — Open exact plan page → H2001-063-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete NY-S001 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $19.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-063-001 — Open exact plan page → H3387-017-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete NY-S4 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3387-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H2168-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography VillageCareMAX Medicare Health Advantage Plan (HMO D-SNP)
VillageCareMAX
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2168-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H2168-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography VillageCareMAX Medicare Select Advantage Plan (HMO)
VillageCareMAX
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2168-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H2168-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography VillageCareMAX Medicare Total Advantage Plan (HMO D-SNP)
VillageCareMAX
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2168-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2775-113-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Assist Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2775-113-000 — Open exact plan page → H2775-112-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Dual Access Open (PPO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2775-112-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Assist (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5599-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Dual Access (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5599-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Dual Align Unity (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5599-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-014-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Dual Liberty Sync (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5599-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-010-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Patriot Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5599-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5599-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H2775-111-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Giveback Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2775-111-000 — Open exact plan page → H2775-106-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2775-106-000 — Open exact plan page →