H3312-111-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Chronic Care Total (HMO C-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3312-111-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-320-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-320-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-120-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-120-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-674-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite Extra (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $79 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-674-000 — Open exact plan page → H3312-064-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $104 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3312-064-000 — Open exact plan page → H3312-069-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3312-069-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-461-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Longevity (PPO I-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $10.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-461-000 — Open exact plan page → H3312-074-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Care (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3312-074-000 — Open exact plan page → H8432-042-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem HealthPlus Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield HP
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8432-042-000 — Open exact plan page → H6988-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem HealthPlus Full Dual Advantage LTSS 2 (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield HP
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6988-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H8432-010-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage (HMO)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield HP
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $81 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8432-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H6988-006-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage 2 (HMO-POS)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield HP
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $55 / month
- MOOP
- $8,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6988-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H6988-008-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Veteran 2 (HMO-POS)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield HP
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H6988-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H3329-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography CenterLight Healthcare - PACE - Medicare only (PACE)
CenterLight Healthcare PACE
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3329-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3329-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography CenterLight Healthcare PACE Dual Eligible (PACE)
CenterLight Healthcare PACE
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3329-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5334-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE ENHANCED 020 NY (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5334-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H5334-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 026 NY (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5334-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H5334-014-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 014 NY (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5334-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H5334-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE 009 NY (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5334-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H5334-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 010 NY (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5334-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H5334-032-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 032 NY (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5334-032-000 — Open exact plan page → H3347-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Elderplan Advantage For Nursing Home Residents (HMO-POS I-SNP)
Elderplan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $33.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3347-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H3347-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Elderplan For Medicaid Beneficiaries (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Elderplan
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $37.90 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3347-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3347-007-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Elderplan Plus Long-Term Care (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Elderplan
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3347-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H3347-018-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Elderplan Select (HMO-POS I-SNP)
Elderplan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3347-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H6776-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography ElderServe MAP (HMO D-SNP)
ElderServe Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6776-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H6776-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography ElderServe Star (HMO I-SNP)
ElderServe Health
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $22 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6776-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3330-021-002 HMO
Exact segment geography EmblemHealth VIP Gold (HMO)
EmblemHealth
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $105 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3330-021-002 — Open exact plan page → H3330-038-000 HMO
Exact segment geography EmblemHealth VIP Gold Plus (HMO)
EmblemHealth
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $216 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3330-038-000 — Open exact plan page → H3330-051-000 HMO
Exact segment geography EmblemHealth VIP Saver (HMO)
EmblemHealth
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3330-051-000 — Open exact plan page → H3330-049-000 HMO
Exact segment geography EmblemHealth VIP Value (HMO)
EmblemHealth
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3330-049-000 — Open exact plan page → H0034-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Hamaspik Medicare Choice (HMO D-SNP)
Hamaspik, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $26.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0034-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H0034-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Hamaspik Medicare Select (HMO D-SNP)
Hamaspik, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0034-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3359-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Healthfirst 65 Plus Plan (HMO)
Healthfirst Medicare Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3359-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3359-034-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Healthfirst CompleteCare (HMO D-SNP)
Healthfirst Medicare Plan
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3359-034-000 — Open exact plan page → H3359-038-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Healthfirst Connection Plan (HMO D-SNP)
Healthfirst Medicare Plan
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3359-038-000 — Open exact plan page → H3359-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Healthfirst Increased Benefits Plan (HMO)
Healthfirst Medicare Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $17.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3359-019-000 — Open exact plan page → H3359-021-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Healthfirst Life Improvement Plan (HMO D-SNP)
Healthfirst Medicare Plan
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3359-021-000 — Open exact plan page → H5989-011-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Healthfirst Signature (HMO)
Healthfirst Medicare Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $60 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5989-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H9678-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Healthfirst Signature (PPO)
Healthfirst Medicare Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $155 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9678-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3533-037-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H3533-037 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3533-037-000 — Open exact plan page → H3533-036-002 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H3533-036 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3533-036-002 — Open exact plan page → H8457-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Longevity Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Longevity Health Plan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $29.70 / month
- MOOP
- $8,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8457-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5992-010-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Senior Whole Health Medicare Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)
Senior Whole Health of New York
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5992-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H5992-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Senior Whole Health of New York NHC (HMO D-SNP)
Senior Whole Health of New York
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $21.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5992-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H3387-015-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete NY-Q001 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3387-015-002 — Open exact plan page → H2001-063-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete NY-S001 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $19.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-063-002 — Open exact plan page → H3387-014-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete NY-S002 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $31.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3387-014-002 — Open exact plan page → H3387-013-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete NY-YL (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3387-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H2292-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan NY-F002 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2292-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2168-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography VillageCareMAX Medicare Select Advantage Plan (HMO)
VillageCareMAX
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2168-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H2168-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography VillageCareMAX Medicare Total Advantage Plan (HMO D-SNP)
VillageCareMAX
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2168-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5549-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography VNS Health EasyCare (HMO)
VNS Health Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $25 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5549-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H5549-011-000 HMO
Exact segment geography VNS Health EasyCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)
VNS Health Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $23.60 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5549-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H5549-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography VNS Health Total (HMO D-SNP)
VNS Health Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $0 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5549-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H2775-113-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Assist Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2775-113-000 — Open exact plan page → H2775-112-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Dual Access Open (PPO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2775-112-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Assist (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5599-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Dual Access (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5599-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Dual Align Unity (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5599-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Dual Liberty Sync (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5599-015-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-010-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Patriot Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5599-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5599-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H2775-111-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Giveback Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2775-111-000 — Open exact plan page → H2775-106-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2775-106-000 — Open exact plan page →