CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Erie County, New York

64 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

64medical records
13organizations
64whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (27) · HMOPOS (17) · Local PPO (16) · National Pace (4)
Part D pathNew York plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

64whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
13organizations in the comparison cohort
24SNP plans
55plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 44 · PPO 16 · Other 4whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

44 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $20.95 · range $0–$368
Based on 44 of 44 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,850 · range $0–$9,850
Based on 44 of 44 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

16 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $2.10 · range $0–$81
Based on 16 of 16 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,850 · range $4,950–$9,850
Based on 16 of 16 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 64 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

64 records
H3312-105-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3312-105-000 — Open exact plan page
H3312-112-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Chronic Care Total (HMO C-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3312-112-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-738-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Elite (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$35 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-738-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-381-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$41 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-381-000 — Open exact plan page
H3312-070-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3312-070-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-461-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Longevity (PPO I-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$10.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-461-000 — Open exact plan page
H3312-065-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3312-065-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-215-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-215-000 — Open exact plan page
H1518-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

CHS Buffalo - Dual (PACE)

Catholic Health LIFE

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H1518-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1518-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

CHS Buffalo - Medicare only (PACE)

Catholic Health LIFE

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H1518-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H7524-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Univera Medicare Dual (HMO D-SNP)

Excellus Health Plan Community Care LLC

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$26.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7524-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H7524-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Univera Medicare Total Care (HMO D-SNP)

Excellus Health Plan Community Care LLC

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$18.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7524-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3351-019-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Univera SeniorChoice Advanced (HMO-POS)

Excellus Health Plan, Inc

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$75.40 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3351-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H3351-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Univera SeniorChoice Basic (HMO)

Excellus Health Plan, Inc

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3351-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H3351-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Univera SeniorChoice Secure (HMO-POS)

Excellus Health Plan, Inc

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$104.70 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3351-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3351-012-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Univera SeniorChoice Value Plus (HMO-POS)

Excellus Health Plan, Inc

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$93.30 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3351-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H6596-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Fallon Health Weinberg-PACE (PACE)

Fallon Health Weinberg

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H6596-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6596-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Fallon Health Weinberg-PACE (PACE)

Fallon Health Weinberg

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H6596-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3384-073-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

Community Blue Medicare HMO 651 (HMO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$118 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3384-073-001 — Open exact plan page
H3384-070-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

Community Blue Medicare HMO Distinct (HMO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$68 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3384-070-001 — Open exact plan page
H3384-069-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

Community Blue Medicare HMO Signature (HMO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3384-069-001 — Open exact plan page
H3384-072-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Community Blue Medicare HMO Standard (HMO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$368 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3384-072-000 — Open exact plan page
H5526-023-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Freedom Valor (PPO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5526-023-000 — Open exact plan page
H3384-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Senior Blue 601 (HMO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3384-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H3533-036-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H3533-036 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3533-036-001 — Open exact plan page
H5970-029-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5970-029 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$65 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5970-029-000 — Open exact plan page
H3362-040-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Independent Health's Assure Advantage (HMO C-SNP)

Independent Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$15 / month
MOOP
$8,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3362-040-000 — Open exact plan page
H3362-042-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Independent Health's Encompass 65 RED 042 (HMO)

Independent Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$49 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3362-042-000 — Open exact plan page
H3362-044-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Independent Health's Encompass 65 RED 044 (HMO)

Independent Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$110 / month
MOOP
$8,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3362-044-000 — Open exact plan page
H3362-045-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Independent Health's Encompass 65 RED 045 (HMO)

Independent Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$286 / month
MOOP
$7,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3362-045-000 — Open exact plan page
H3362-020-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Independent Health's Medicare Family Choice (HMO I-SNP)

Independent Health

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3362-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H3344-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Independent Health's Medicare Passport Connect (PPO)

Independent Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$81 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3344-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H3305-015-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

MVP Medicare Preferred Gold with Part D (HMO-POS)

MVP HEALTH CARE

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$277 / month
MOOP
$6,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3305-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H3305-007-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

MVP Medicare Preferred Gold without Part D (HMO-POS)

MVP HEALTH CARE

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3305-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H3305-039-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

MVP Medicare WellValue with Part D (HMO-POS)

MVP HEALTH CARE

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$217 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3305-039-000 — Open exact plan page
H9066-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Nascentia Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Nascentia Health Plus

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$27 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9066-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H9066-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Nascentia Medicaid Advantage Plus (HMO D-SNP)

Nascentia Health Plus

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$30.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9066-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H9066-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Nascentia Skilled Nursing Facility (HMO I-SNP)

Nascentia Health Plus

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$25.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9066-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3379-040-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NY-0007 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3379-040-000 — Open exact plan page
H3418-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NY-0019 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$39 / month
MOOP
$8,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3418-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H3379-060-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx NY-MA3 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3379-060-000 — Open exact plan page
H3379-053-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care NY-30 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3379-053-000 — Open exact plan page
H3387-015-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NY-Q001 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3387-015-001 — Open exact plan page
H2001-063-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NY-S001 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$19.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-063-001 — Open exact plan page
H3387-014-004 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NY-S002 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$31.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3387-014-004 — Open exact plan page
H3387-013-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NY-YL (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3387-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H2292-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Nursing Home Plan NY-F001 (PPO I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$4.20 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2292-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5549-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

VNS Health EasyCare (HMO)

VNS Health Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$25 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5549-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H5549-011-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

VNS Health EasyCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)

VNS Health Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$23.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5549-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H5549-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

VNS Health Total (HMO D-SNP)

VNS Health Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40.50 / month
MOOP
$0 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5549-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H2775-113-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Assist Open (PPO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2775-113-000 — Open exact plan page
H2775-112-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Dual Access Open (PPO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2775-112-000 — Open exact plan page
H5599-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Fidelis Assist (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5599-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5599-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Fidelis Dual Access (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5599-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H5599-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Fidelis Dual Align Unity (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5599-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H5599-014-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Fidelis Dual Liberty Sync (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5599-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H5599-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Fidelis Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5599-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H2775-111-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Giveback Open (PPO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2775-111-000 — Open exact plan page
H2775-106-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple Open (PPO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2775-106-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.