H3312-105-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3312-105-000 — Open exact plan page → H3312-112-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Chronic Care Total (HMO C-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3312-112-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-323-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-323-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-738-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $35 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-738-000 — Open exact plan page → H3312-070-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3312-070-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-461-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Longevity (PPO I-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $10.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-461-000 — Open exact plan page → H3312-065-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3312-065-000 — Open exact plan page → H3351-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Univera Medicare Freedom (HMO-POS)
Excellus Health Plan, Inc
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3351-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3351-019-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Univera SeniorChoice Advanced (HMO-POS)
Excellus Health Plan, Inc
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $75.40 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3351-019-000 — Open exact plan page → H3351-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Univera SeniorChoice Basic (HMO)
Excellus Health Plan, Inc
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3351-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H3351-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Univera SeniorChoice Secure (HMO-POS)
Excellus Health Plan, Inc
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $104.70 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3351-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3351-012-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Univera SeniorChoice Value Plus (HMO-POS)
Excellus Health Plan, Inc
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $93.30 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3351-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H3384-073-002 HMO
Exact segment geography Community Blue Medicare HMO 651 (HMO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $118 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3384-073-002 — Open exact plan page → H3384-070-002 HMO
Exact segment geography Community Blue Medicare HMO Distinct (HMO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $77 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3384-070-002 — Open exact plan page → H3384-069-002 HMO
Exact segment geography Community Blue Medicare HMO Signature (HMO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3384-069-002 — Open exact plan page → H3384-072-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Community Blue Medicare HMO Standard (HMO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $368 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3384-072-000 — Open exact plan page → H5526-023-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Freedom Valor (PPO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5526-023-000 — Open exact plan page → H3384-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Senior Blue 601 (HMO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3384-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H3533-036-001 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H3533-036 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3533-036-001 — Open exact plan page → H5970-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5970-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H5970-029-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5970-029 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $65 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5970-029-000 — Open exact plan page → H3362-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Independent Health's Encompass 65 (HMO)
Independent Health
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3362-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H3362-042-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Independent Health's Encompass 65 RED 042 (HMO)
Independent Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $49 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3362-042-000 — Open exact plan page → H3362-044-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Independent Health's Encompass 65 RED 044 (HMO)
Independent Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $110 / month
- MOOP
- $8,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3362-044-000 — Open exact plan page → H3362-045-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Independent Health's Encompass 65 RED 045 (HMO)
Independent Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $286 / month
- MOOP
- $7,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3362-045-000 — Open exact plan page → H3362-020-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Independent Health's Medicare Family Choice (HMO I-SNP)
Independent Health
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3362-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H3344-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Independent Health's Medicare Passport Connect (PPO)
Independent Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $81 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3344-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H3305-020-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography MVP Medicare Preferred Gold without Part D (HMO-POS)
MVP HEALTH CARE
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3305-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H9615-025-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography MVP Medicare Secure Plus Choice with Part D (PPO)
MVP HEALTH CARE
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $256 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9615-025-000 — Open exact plan page → H3305-022-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography MVP Medicare Secure Plus with Part D (HMO-POS)
MVP HEALTH CARE
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $165 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3305-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H3305-038-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography MVP Medicare WellValue with Part D (HMO-POS)
MVP HEALTH CARE
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $71 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3305-038-000 — Open exact plan page → H8800-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography Total Senior Care - Dual (PACE)
Total Senior Care, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8800-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H8800-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography Total Senior Care - Medicare Small Only (PACE)
Total Senior Care, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8800-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3379-040-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NY-0007 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3379-040-000 — Open exact plan page → H3418-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NY-0019 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $39 / month
- MOOP
- $8,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3418-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H3379-060-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx NY-MA3 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3379-060-000 — Open exact plan page → H3379-053-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care NY-30 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3379-053-000 — Open exact plan page → H3387-015-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete NY-Q001 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3387-015-001 — Open exact plan page → H2001-063-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete NY-S001 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $19.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-063-001 — Open exact plan page → H3387-017-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete NY-S4 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3387-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H2292-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan NY-F001 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $4.20 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2292-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H2775-113-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Assist Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2775-113-000 — Open exact plan page → H2775-112-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Dual Access Open (PPO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2775-112-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Assist (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5599-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Dual Access (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5599-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Dual Align Unity (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5599-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-014-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Dual Liberty Sync (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5599-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-010-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Patriot Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5599-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H5599-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5599-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H2775-111-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Giveback Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2775-111-000 — Open exact plan page → H2775-106-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2775-106-000 — Open exact plan page →