CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Sussex County, New Jersey

39 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

39medical records
8organizations
39whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (8) · HMOPOS (9) · Local PPO (21) · Regional PPO (1)
Part D pathNew Jersey plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

39whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
8organizations in the comparison cohort
9SNP plans
33plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 17 · PPO 22whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

17 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $4.10 · range $0–$115
Based on 17 of 17 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,850 · range $6,900–$9,850
Based on 17 of 17 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

22 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$149
Based on 22 of 22 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,850 · range $6,750–$9,850
Based on 22 of 22 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 39 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

39 records
H3152-098-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Elite (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$25 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3152-098-000 — Open exact plan page
R6694-006-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Enhanced (Regional PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$149 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R6694-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H6399-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare FIDE (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6399-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3152-080-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Prime (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3152-080-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-392-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Prime (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-392-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-275-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Prime Extra (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$84 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-275-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-277-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Prime Giveback (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-277-000 — Open exact plan page
H3152-048-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$109 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3152-048-000 — Open exact plan page
H5141-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Clover Health Choice (PPO)

Clover Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5141-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H5141-054-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Clover Health Choice Giveback (PPO)

Clover Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5141-054-000 — Open exact plan page
H5141-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Clover Health Choice Value (PPO)

Clover Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$36.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5141-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H1390-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE ENHANCED 004 NJ (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1390-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H1390-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 005 NJ (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,650 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1390-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H1390-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 003 NJ (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1390-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H1390-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE 001 NJ (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,350 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1390-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1390-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 002 NJ (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1390-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H1390-006-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 006 NJ (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,650 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1390-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H8298-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Horizon NJ TotalCare (HMO D-SNP)

Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$36.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8298-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-127-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H7617-127 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-127-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-461-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-461 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$36.30 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-461-000 — Open exact plan page
H0755-038-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC NJ-1 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0755-038-000 — Open exact plan page
H0755-046-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC NJ-7 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0755-046-000 — Open exact plan page
H0755-044-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NJ-0002 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$79 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0755-044-000 — Open exact plan page
H0755-045-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NJ-0003 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$115 / month
MOOP
$6,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0755-045-000 — Open exact plan page
H8768-022-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NJ-0004 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$69 / month
MOOP
$8,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8768-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H8768-035-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NJ-0005 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$79 / month
MOOP
$8,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8768-035-000 — Open exact plan page
H8768-058-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NJ-6 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$29 / month
MOOP
$9,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8768-058-000 — Open exact plan page
H0755-037-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx NJ-MA01 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H0755-037-000 — Open exact plan page
H8768-059-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx NJ-MA2 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H8768-059-000 — Open exact plan page
H0755-047-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care NJ-8 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0755-047-000 — Open exact plan page
H3113-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete NJ-Y001 (HMO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$4.10 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3113-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H0913-015-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Assist (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0913-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H0913-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Fidelis Dual Align (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$28.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0913-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H0913-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Low Premium (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$35 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0913-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3240-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellpoint Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Wellpoint

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$30.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3240-013-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.