H4407-034-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Achieve (HMO C-SNP)
HealthSpring
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4407-034-000 — Open exact plan page → H4407-011-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Courage (HMO)
HealthSpring
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H4407-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H4407-030-002 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4407-030-002 — Open exact plan page → H4407-027-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred Plus (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $22 / month
- MOOP
- $6,350 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4407-027-000 — Open exact plan page → H4407-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring TotalCare (HMO D-SNP)
HealthSpring
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4407-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H4407-029-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring TotalCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)
HealthSpring
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4407-029-000 — Open exact plan page → H7849-135-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring True Choice (PPO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7849-135-000 — Open exact plan page → H1823-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Healthy Mississippi Dual Advantage (PPO D-SNP)
Healthy Mississippi, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1823-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H1823-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Healthy Mississippi Institutional (PPO I-SNP)
Healthy Mississippi, Inc.
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1823-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H1823-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Healthy Mississippi Preferred (PPO)
Healthy Mississippi, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1823-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H8879-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Healthy Mississippi Premier Advantage (HMO-POS)
Healthy Mississippi, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8879-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-222-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual QMB Only (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-222-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-292-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual QMB Only (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-292-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-082-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual QMB Only (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-082-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-329-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H1036-329 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-329-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-298-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H5216-298 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-298-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-083-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H7617-083 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-083-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-003-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $212 / month
- MOOP
- $3,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0110-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-327-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H1036-327 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-327-000 — Open exact plan page → H6622-047-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H6622-047 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6622-047-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-328-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H1036-328 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-328-000 — Open exact plan page → H6622-048-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H6622-048 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6622-048-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-200-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-200-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-086-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-086-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-085-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-085-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-160-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Plus H5216-160 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $8,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-160-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-087-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Plus H7617-087 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $8,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-087-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-334-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-334-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-136-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-136 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $43 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-136-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-300-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-300 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-300-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-001-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-001 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0110-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-367-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-367 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-367-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-084-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice SNP-DE H7617-084 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-084-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-222-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Direct OTC from UHC MS-8 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-222-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-223-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Direct Plus from UHC MS-9 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-223-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-141-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC MS-1 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-141-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-221-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC MS-7 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-221-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-183-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care MS-6 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-183-000 — Open exact plan page → H1416-068-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Assist (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1416-068-000 — Open exact plan page → H1416-065-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Giveback (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1416-065-000 — Open exact plan page → H1416-026-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Low Premium (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $44 / month
- MOOP
- $6,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1416-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H1416-087-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Magnolia Health Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1416-087-002 — Open exact plan page → H1416-044-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Magnolia Health Dual Liberty (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1416-044-000 — Open exact plan page → H1416-081-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Magnolia Health Dual Reserve (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1416-081-000 — Open exact plan page → H1416-086-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1416-086-002 — Open exact plan page → H0074-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0074-001-000 — Open exact plan page →