H2461-006-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography Platinum Blue Choice Plan (Cost)
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota
- Premium
- $152 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2461-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H2461-009-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography Platinum Blue Choice Plan with Rx (Cost)
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $260.50 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2461-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H2461-007-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography Platinum Blue Complete Plan (Cost)
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota
- Premium
- $252 / month
- MOOP
- $3,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2461-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H2461-010-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography Platinum Blue Complete Plan with Rx (Cost)
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $407.60 / month
- MOOP
- $3,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2461-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H2461-005-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography Platinum Blue Core Plan (Cost)
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota
- Premium
- $48 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2461-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H2461-008-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography Platinum Blue Core Plan with Rx (Cost)
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $79.80 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2461-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H2417-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography IMCare Classic (HMO D-SNP)
Itasca Medical Care/IMCare Classic
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $14.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2417-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H2450-032-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography Medica Prime Solution Basic (Cost)
Medica
- Premium
- $114 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2450-032-000 — Open exact plan page → H2450-016-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography Medica Prime Solution Basic w/Rx (Cost)
Medica
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $242.10 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2450-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H2450-033-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography Medica Prime Solution Enhanced (Cost)
Medica
- Premium
- $223 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2450-033-000 — Open exact plan page → H2450-044-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography Medica Prime Solution Standard (Cost)
Medica
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2450-044-000 — Open exact plan page → H2450-049-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography Medica Prime Solution Standard w/Rx (Cost)
Medica
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2450-049-000 — Open exact plan page → H2450-030-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography Medica Prime Solution Thrift (Cost)
Medica
- Premium
- $53 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2450-030-000 — Open exact plan page → H2450-007-000 1876 Cost
Exact segment geography Medica Prime Solution Thrift w/Rx (Cost)
Medica
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $91 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2450-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-118-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FG-0001 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $24.60 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-118-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-119-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FG-0002 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $52 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-119-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-124-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FG-MA01 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2001-124-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-135-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care Support FG-5 (PPO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $19.60 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-135-000 — Open exact plan page →