H5521-286-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-286-000 — Open exact plan page → H3192-010-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,350 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3192-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-285-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-285-000 — Open exact plan page → H5883-002-004 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography BCN Advantage Classic (HMO-POS)
Blue Care Network
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $117 / month
- MOOP
- $4,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5883-002-004 — Open exact plan page → H5883-017-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography BCN Advantage Elements (HMO-POS)
Blue Care Network
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5883-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H5883-003-004 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography BCN Advantage Prestige (HMO-POS)
Blue Care Network
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $241 / month
- MOOP
- $4,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5883-003-004 — Open exact plan page → H9572-007-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Medicare Plus Blue + Meijer (PPO)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $45 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9572-007-002 — Open exact plan page → H9572-003-004 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Medicare Plus Blue Assure (PPO)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $217.50 / month
- MOOP
- $4,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9572-003-004 — Open exact plan page → H9572-001-004 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Medicare Plus Blue Signature (PPO)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $132 / month
- MOOP
- $4,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9572-001-004 — Open exact plan page → H9572-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Medicare Plus Blue Value (PPO)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9572-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H9572-002-004 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Medicare Plus Blue Vitality (PPO)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $91 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9572-002-004 — Open exact plan page → H2354-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HAP Medicare Connect (HMO)
Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2354-015-000 — Open exact plan page → H2354-030-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HAP Medicare Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2354-030-000 — Open exact plan page → H2322-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HAP Medicare Explore (PPO)
Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,050 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2322-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H2354-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HAP Medicare MedicalAccess (HMO)
Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2354-019-000 — Open exact plan page → H2322-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HAP Medicare Prime (PPO)
Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2322-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H2354-028-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HAP Medicare Superior (HMO)
Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2354-028-000 — Open exact plan page → H2322-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HAP Member Assist (PPO)
Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $5,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2322-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H2354-021-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography HAP Senior Plus (HMO-POS)
Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $105 / month
- MOOP
- $4,650 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2354-021-000 — Open exact plan page → H2322-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HAP Senior Plus (PPO)
Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $165 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2322-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-385-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H5216-385 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-385-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $41 / month
- MOOP
- $4,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-384-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-384-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-052-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-052-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-058-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-058-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-014-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access R0110-014 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $89 / month
- MOOP
- $7,050 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0110-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H8145-006-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Choice H8145-006 (PFFS)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $60 / month
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8145-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-190-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-190-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-054-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-054-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-382-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Plus H5216-382 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-382-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-013-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-013 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0110-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-388-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-388 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-388-000 — Open exact plan page → H6322-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography McLaren Medicare Inspire (HMO)
McLaren Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6322-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H6322-008-000 HMO
Exact segment geography McLaren Medicare Inspire Giveback (HMO)
McLaren Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6322-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H6322-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography McLaren Medicare Inspire Plus (HMO)
McLaren Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $20 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6322-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5926-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Molina Medicare Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)
Molina Healthcare of Michigan
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0.90 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5926-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4256-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography PACE North, Inc (PACE)
PACE North
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4256-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4256-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography PACE North, Inc (PACE)
PACE North
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4256-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2320-028-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography PriorityMedicare (HMO-POS)
Priority Health Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $103 / month
- MOOP
- $5,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2320-028-002 — Open exact plan page → H8379-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography PriorityMedicare D-SNP (HMO D-SNP)
Priority Health Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0.20 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8379-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H2320-034-003 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography PriorityMedicare Latitude (HMO-POS)
Priority Health Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2320-034-003 — Open exact plan page → H4875-016-005 Local PPO
Exact segment geography PriorityMedicare Merit (PPO)
Priority Health Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $119 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4875-016-005 — Open exact plan page → H2320-032-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography PriorityMedicare Smart Savings (HMO-POS)
Priority Health Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2320-032-002 — Open exact plan page → H2320-029-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography PriorityMedicare Value (HMO-POS)
Priority Health Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $75 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2320-029-002 — Open exact plan page → H0294-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC MI-0001 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0294-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H0294-018-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC MI-0002 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $70 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0294-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H2736-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC MI-4 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2736-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H0294-022-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx MI-MA01 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H0294-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H2736-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx MI-MA2 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2736-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H2736-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care MI-5 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2736-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H0294-048-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care Support MI-3 (PPO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0294-048-000 — Open exact plan page → H2247-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Advantage MI-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2247-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H2247-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete MI-Q1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2247-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-039-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete MI-S001 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-039-000 — Open exact plan page → H2247-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete MI-S3 (HMO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2247-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H5475-038-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Assist (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5475-038-000 — Open exact plan page → H5475-031-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Giveback (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5475-031-000 — Open exact plan page → H7435-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Meridian Health Dual Liberty (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7435-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5475-026-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5475-026-000 — Open exact plan page →