H3192-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3192-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-286-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-286-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-194-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $30 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-194-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-219-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-219-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-407-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-407-000 — Open exact plan page → H6832-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Premier Care (HMO-POS I-SNP)
Align Senior Care
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6832-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H6832-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Senior Care (HMO I-SNP)
Align Senior Care
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6832-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5883-002-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography BCN Advantage Classic (HMO-POS)
Blue Care Network
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $107 / month
- MOOP
- $4,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5883-002-001 — Open exact plan page → H5883-017-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography BCN Advantage Elements (HMO-POS)
Blue Care Network
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5883-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H5883-003-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography BCN Advantage Prestige (HMO-POS)
Blue Care Network
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $194 / month
- MOOP
- $4,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5883-003-001 — Open exact plan page → H5883-014-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography BCN Advantage Prime Value (HMO-POS)
Blue Care Network
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $48 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5883-014-001 — Open exact plan page → H9572-007-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Medicare Plus Blue + Meijer (PPO)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $45 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9572-007-001 — Open exact plan page → H9572-003-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Medicare Plus Blue Assure (PPO)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $199.60 / month
- MOOP
- $4,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9572-003-001 — Open exact plan page → H9572-004-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Medicare Plus Blue Essential (PPO)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $41 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9572-004-001 — Open exact plan page → H9572-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Medicare Plus Blue Giveback (PPO)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9572-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H9572-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Medicare Plus Blue Secure (PPO)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9572-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H9572-001-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Medicare Plus Blue Signature (PPO)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $120 / month
- MOOP
- $4,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9572-001-001 — Open exact plan page → H9572-002-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Medicare Plus Blue Vitality (PPO)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $74.30 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9572-002-001 — Open exact plan page → H2354-025-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HAP Medicare Complete Duals (HMO D-SNP)
Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2354-025-000 — Open exact plan page → H2354-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HAP Medicare Connect (HMO)
Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2354-015-000 — Open exact plan page → H2354-030-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HAP Medicare Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2354-030-000 — Open exact plan page → H2322-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HAP Medicare Explore (PPO)
Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,050 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2322-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H2354-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HAP Medicare MedicalAccess (HMO)
Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2354-019-000 — Open exact plan page → H2322-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HAP Medicare Prime (PPO)
Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2322-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H2354-028-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HAP Medicare Superior (HMO)
Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2354-028-000 — Open exact plan page → H2322-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HAP Member Assist (PPO)
Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $5,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2322-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H2354-021-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography HAP Senior Plus (HMO-POS)
Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $105 / month
- MOOP
- $4,650 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2354-021-000 — Open exact plan page → H2322-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HAP Senior Plus (PPO)
Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $165 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2322-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-385-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H5216-385 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-385-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $41 / month
- MOOP
- $4,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-384-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-384-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-306-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-306-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-014-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access R0110-014 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $89 / month
- MOOP
- $7,050 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0110-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H8145-006-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Choice H8145-006 (PFFS)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $60 / month
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8145-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-190-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-190-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-382-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Plus H5216-382 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-382-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-375-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-375-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-013-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-013 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0110-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-388-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-388 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-388-000 — Open exact plan page → H2936-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography 002 - Medicare Only (PACE)
LIFECIRCLES
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2936-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2936-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography LifeCircles (PACE)
LIFECIRCLES
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2936-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H7557-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Longevity Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Longevity Health Plan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7557-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5926-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Molina Medicare Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)
Molina Healthcare of Michigan
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0.90 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5926-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H2320-028-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography PriorityMedicare (HMO-POS)
Priority Health Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $103 / month
- MOOP
- $5,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2320-028-002 — Open exact plan page → H2320-033-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography PriorityMedicare Align (HMO-POS)
Priority Health Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $6,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2320-033-001 — Open exact plan page → H8379-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography PriorityMedicare D-SNP (HMO D-SNP)
Priority Health Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0.20 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8379-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4875-020-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography PriorityMedicare Edge (PPO)
Priority Health Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4875-020-001 — Open exact plan page → H2320-022-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography PriorityMedicare Key (HMO-POS)
Priority Health Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2320-022-001 — Open exact plan page → H4875-016-005 Local PPO
Exact segment geography PriorityMedicare Merit (PPO)
Priority Health Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $119 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4875-016-005 — Open exact plan page → H2320-032-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography PriorityMedicare Smart Savings (HMO-POS)
Priority Health Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2320-032-002 — Open exact plan page → H4875-024-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography PriorityMedicare Thrive (PPO)
Priority Health Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4875-024-001 — Open exact plan page → H4875-018-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography PriorityMedicare Thrive Plus (PPO)
Priority Health Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $66 / month
- MOOP
- $6,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4875-018-001 — Open exact plan page → H2320-029-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography PriorityMedicare Value (HMO-POS)
Priority Health Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $75 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2320-029-002 — Open exact plan page → H9179-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Trinity Health Plan of Michigan Cash Back (HMO)
Trinity Health Plan of Michigan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9179-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H9179-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Trinity Health Plan of Michigan Glory No RX (HMO)
Trinity Health Plan of Michigan
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H9179-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H9179-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Trinity Health Plan of Michigan No Premium (HMO)
Trinity Health Plan of Michigan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9179-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H9179-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Trinity Health Plan of Michigan Plus (HMO)
Trinity Health Plan of Michigan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $69 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9179-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H0294-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC MI-0001 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0294-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H0294-018-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC MI-0002 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $70 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0294-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H2736-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC MI-4 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2736-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H0294-022-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx MI-MA01 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H0294-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H2736-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx MI-MA2 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2736-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H2736-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care MI-5 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2736-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H0294-048-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care Support MI-3 (PPO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0294-048-000 — Open exact plan page → H2247-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Advantage MI-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2247-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H2247-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete MI-Q1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2247-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-039-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete MI-S001 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-039-000 — Open exact plan page → H2247-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete MI-S3 (HMO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2247-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H5475-038-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Assist (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5475-038-000 — Open exact plan page → H5475-031-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Giveback (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5475-031-000 — Open exact plan page → H5475-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Meridian Health Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5475-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H7435-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Meridian Health Dual Liberty (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7435-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5475-026-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5475-026-000 — Open exact plan page →