CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Emmet County, Michigan

40 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

40medical records
8organizations
40whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (6) · HMOPOS (12) · Local PPO (20) · Regional PPO (2)
Part D pathMichigan plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

40whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
8organizations in the comparison cohort
10SNP plans
33plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 18 · PPO 22whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

18 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$241
Based on 18 of 18 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,475 · range $4,400–$9,850
Based on 18 of 18 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

22 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$217.50
Based on 22 of 22 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,625 · range $4,000–$9,850
Based on 22 of 22 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 40 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

40 records
H3192-010-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,350 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3192-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-285-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-285-000 — Open exact plan page
H5883-002-004 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

BCN Advantage Classic (HMO-POS)

Blue Care Network

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$117 / month
MOOP
$4,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5883-002-004 — Open exact plan page
H5883-003-004 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

BCN Advantage Prestige (HMO-POS)

Blue Care Network

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$241 / month
MOOP
$4,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5883-003-004 — Open exact plan page
H9572-007-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Medicare Plus Blue + Meijer (PPO)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$45 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9572-007-002 — Open exact plan page
H9572-003-004 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Medicare Plus Blue Assure (PPO)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$217.50 / month
MOOP
$4,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9572-003-004 — Open exact plan page
H9572-001-004 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Medicare Plus Blue Signature (PPO)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$132 / month
MOOP
$4,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9572-001-004 — Open exact plan page
H9572-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Medicare Plus Blue Value (PPO)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9572-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H9572-002-004 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Medicare Plus Blue Vitality (PPO)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$91 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9572-002-004 — Open exact plan page
H5216-385-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H5216-385 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-385-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$41 / month
MOOP
$4,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-058-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access Giveback (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-058-000 — Open exact plan page
R0110-014-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access R0110-014 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$89 / month
MOOP
$7,050 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0110-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-382-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Plus H5216-382 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-382-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-388-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-388 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-388-000 — Open exact plan page
H6322-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

McLaren Medicare Inspire (HMO)

McLaren Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6322-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6322-008-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

McLaren Medicare Inspire Giveback (HMO)

McLaren Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6322-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H6322-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

McLaren Medicare Inspire Plus (HMO)

McLaren Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$20 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6322-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5926-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Molina Medicare Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of Michigan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0.90 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5926-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2320-028-004 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

PriorityMedicare (HMO-POS)

Priority Health Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$131 / month
MOOP
$5,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2320-028-004 — Open exact plan page
H8379-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

PriorityMedicare D-SNP (HMO D-SNP)

Priority Health Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0.20 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8379-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2320-034-003 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

PriorityMedicare Latitude (HMO-POS)

Priority Health Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2320-034-003 — Open exact plan page
H4875-016-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

PriorityMedicare Merit (PPO)

Priority Health Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$163 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4875-016-002 — Open exact plan page
H2320-029-004 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

PriorityMedicare Value (HMO-POS)

Priority Health Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$80 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2320-029-004 — Open exact plan page
H0294-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC MI-0001 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0294-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H0294-018-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC MI-0002 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$70 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0294-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H2736-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC MI-4 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2736-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0294-022-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx MI-MA01 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H0294-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H2736-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx MI-MA2 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H2736-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H2736-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care MI-5 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2736-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H0294-048-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support MI-3 (PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0294-048-000 — Open exact plan page
H2247-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage MI-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2247-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H2247-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete MI-Q1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2247-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-039-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete MI-S001 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-039-000 — Open exact plan page
H2247-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete MI-S3 (HMO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2247-004-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.