CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Plymouth County, Massachusetts

55 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

55medical records
11organizations
53whole-county records
2partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (31) · HMOPOS (8) · Local PPO (12) · National Pace (4)
Part D pathMassachusetts plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

53whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
10organizations in the comparison cohort
17SNP plans
47plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 39 · PPO 12 · Other 2whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

39 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $25.20 · range $0–$252
Based on 39 of 39 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $3,400–$9,850
Based on 39 of 39 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

12 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $34.50 · range $0–$300
Based on 12 of 12 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $4,200–$9,850
Based on 12 of 12 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 55 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

53 records
H5521-451-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Elite (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-451-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-761-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$79 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-761-000 — Open exact plan page
H5793-018-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5793-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-159-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-159-000 — Open exact plan page
H2261-025-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Medicare HMO Blue FlexRx (HMO-POS)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$119 / month
MOOP
$4,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2261-025-000 — Open exact plan page
H2261-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Medicare HMO Blue PlusRx (HMO)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$245 / month
MOOP
$3,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2261-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H2261-024-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Medicare HMO Blue SaverRx (HMO-POS)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2261-024-000 — Open exact plan page
H2261-026-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Medicare HMO Blue ValueRx (HMO)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$68 / month
MOOP
$3,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2261-026-000 — Open exact plan page
H2230-019-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Medicare PPO Blue EssentialRx (PPO)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$69 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2230-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H2230-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Medicare PPO Blue PlusRx (PPO)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$300 / month
MOOP
$4,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2230-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2230-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Medicare PPO Blue ValueRx (PPO)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$108 / month
MOOP
$6,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2230-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H2225-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

CCA Senior Care Options (HMO D-SNP)

Commonwealth Care Alliance Massachusetts

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$33.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2225-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1486-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

CCA One Care (HMO D-SNP)

Commonwealth Care Alliance, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$33.80 / month
MOOP
$8,390 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1486-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1280-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

eternalHealth Forever (HMO)

eternalHealth

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1280-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2694-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

eternalHealth Freedom (PPO)

eternalHealth

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2694-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2694-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

eternalHealth Give Back (PPO)

eternalHealth

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2694-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H9001-031-019 HMO
Exact segment geography

Fallon Medicare Plus Blue (HMO)

Fallon Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$185 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9001-031-019 — Open exact plan page
H9001-030-019 HMO
Exact segment geography

Fallon Medicare Plus Green (HMO)

Fallon Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$83 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9001-030-019 — Open exact plan page
H9001-041-019 HMO
Exact segment geography

Fallon Medicare Plus Orange (HMO)

Fallon Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9001-041-019 — Open exact plan page
H8928-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

NaviCare (HMO D-SNP)

Fallon Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$22.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8928-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H8928-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

NaviCare NHC (HMO D-SNP)

Fallon Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$25.20 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8928-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2219-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Summit ElderCare (PACE)

Fallon Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H2219-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2219-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Summit ElderCare (PACE)

Fallon Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H2219-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H6847-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Mass General Brigham Advantage Core (HMO-POS)

Mass General Brigham Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6847-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H6847-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Mass General Brigham Advantage Plus (HMO-POS)

Mass General Brigham Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$180 / month
MOOP
$4,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6847-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H6847-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Mass General Brigham Advantage Secure (HMO-POS)

Mass General Brigham Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$60 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6847-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1611-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Mass General Brigham One Care (HMO D-SNP)

Mass General Brigham Health Plan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$34.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1611-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0777-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Mass General Brigham SCO (HMO D-SNP)

Mass General Brigham Health Plan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0777-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4371-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Molina One Care (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of Massachusetts

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4371-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2224-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Senior Whole Health SCO (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of Massachusetts

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2224-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2224-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Senior Whole Health SCO NHC (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of Massachusetts

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$33.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2224-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H5314-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Tufts Health One Care (HMO D-SNP)

Tufts Health Plan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$18.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5314-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5314-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Tufts Health One Care CW (HMO D-SNP)

Tufts Health Plan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$25.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5314-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H8330-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Tufts Health Plan Senior Care Options (HMO D-SNP)

Tufts Health Plan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$30.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8330-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H8330-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Tufts Health Plan Senior Care Options CW (HMO D-SNP)

Tufts Health Plan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$22.10 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8330-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2256-026-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

Tufts Medicare Preferred HMO Basic Rx (HMO)

Tufts Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$82 / month
MOOP
$4,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2256-026-002 — Open exact plan page
H2256-015-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

Tufts Medicare Preferred HMO Prime Rx (HMO)

Tufts Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$214 / month
MOOP
$3,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2256-015-002 — Open exact plan page
H2256-001-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

Tufts Medicare Preferred HMO Prime Rx Plus (HMO)

Tufts Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$252 / month
MOOP
$3,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2256-001-002 — Open exact plan page
H2256-047-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

Tufts Medicare Preferred HMO Smart Saver Rx (HMO)

Tufts Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2256-047-002 — Open exact plan page
H2256-018-007 HMO
Exact segment geography

Tufts Medicare Preferred HMO Value Rx (HMO)

Tufts Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$185 / month
MOOP
$4,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2256-018-007 — Open exact plan page
H9907-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Tufts Medicare Preferred PPO RX (PPO)

Tufts Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$220 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9907-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-157-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC MA-0003 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-157-002 — Open exact plan page
H8768-055-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC MA-0006 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$75 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8768-055-002 — Open exact plan page
H8768-045-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx MA-MA01 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H8768-045-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-225-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx MA-MA2 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5253-225-000 — Open exact plan page
H4610-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

UHC One Care MA-Y3 (HMO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$20.20 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4610-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4610-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

UHC One Care MA-YL (HMO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4610-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2226-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

UHC Senior Care Options MA-Y001 (HMO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2226-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2226-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

UHC Senior Care Options MA-YL (HMO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17.20 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2226-003-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

2 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H2218-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Harbor Health Elder Service Plan, Dual Eligible (PACE)

Elder Service Plan of Harbor Health Services, Inc

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H2218-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2218-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Harbor Health Elder Service Plan, Medicare only (PACE)

Elder Service Plan of Harbor Health Services, Inc

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H2218-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.