CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Aroostook County, Maine

21 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

21medical records
6organizations
21whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (7) · HMOPOS (3) · Local PPO (11)
Part D pathMaine plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

21whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
6organizations in the comparison cohort
8SNP plans
17plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 10 · PPO 11whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

10 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$85
Based on 10 of 10 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,850 · range $5,000–$9,850
Based on 10 of 10 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

11 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$110
Based on 11 of 11 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,000 · range $4,950–$9,850
Based on 11 of 11 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 21 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

21 records
H3597-011-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3597-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H9065-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem | MaineHealth Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

AMH Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9065-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H9065-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem I MaineHealth Advantage Dual Plus (HMO D-SNP)

AMH Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9065-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-066-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus Giveback H5619-066 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-066-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H5619-001 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-138-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-138 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-138-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-478-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-478 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-478-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-175-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-175 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-175-000 — Open exact plan page
H5591-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Martin's Point Generations Advantage Alliance (HMO)

Martin's Point Generations Advantage

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5591-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H5591-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Martin's Point Generations Advantage Essential (HMO)

Martin's Point Generations Advantage

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40 / month
MOOP
$9,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5591-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H5591-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Martin's Point Generations Advantage Prime (HMO)

Martin's Point Generations Advantage

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$85 / month
MOOP
$8,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5591-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H1365-006-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Martin's Point Generations Advantage Select (PPO)

Martin's Point Generations Advantage

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$110 / month
MOOP
$9,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1365-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-021-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx ME-MA01 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H2001-021-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-069-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete ME-Q2 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-069-002 — Open exact plan page
H2001-068-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete ME-S1 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-068-002 — Open exact plan page
H9364-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9364-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2775-115-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Dual Access Open (PPO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2775-115-000 — Open exact plan page
H9364-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Dual Liberty (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9364-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H2775-109-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Low Premium Open (PPO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$44.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2775-109-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.