CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Plaquemines County, Louisiana

54 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

54medical records
11organizations
52whole-county records
2partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (13) · HMOPOS (19) · Local PPO (18) · National Pace (2) · Regional PPO (2)
Part D pathLouisiana plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

52whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
10organizations in the comparison cohort
30SNP plans
47plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 32 · PPO 20whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

32 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$249
Based on 32 of 32 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,550 · range $3,500–$9,850
Based on 32 of 32 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

20 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$212
Based on 20 of 20 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,075.50 · range $3,800–$9,850
Based on 20 of 20 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 54 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

52 records
H3239-027-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3239-027-000 — Open exact plan page
H3239-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare QMB Only Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3239-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3239-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Care (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3239-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H8492-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

American Health Advantage of Louisiana (HMO I-SNP)

American Health Advantage of Louisiana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8492-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H8492-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

American Health Advantage of Louisiana Choice (HMO I-SNP)

American Health Advantage of Louisiana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8492-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H6453-013-004 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Blue adVantage Classic (HMO-POS)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Louisiana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6453-013-004 — Open exact plan page
H6453-019-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Blue adVantage Dual Plus (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Louisiana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$14.90 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6453-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H1248-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Blue adVantage Liberty (PPO)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Louisiana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,151 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1248-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H6453-018-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Blue adVantage Platinum (HMO-POS)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Louisiana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$249 / month
MOOP
$3,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6453-018-002 — Open exact plan page
H1248-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Blue adVantage Premier (PPO)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Louisiana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$175 / month
MOOP
$4,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1248-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H6453-017-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Blue adVantage Reliance (HMO-POS)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Louisiana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$4,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6453-017-002 — Open exact plan page
H7766-012-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE ENHANCED 012 LA (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7766-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H7766-019-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 019 LA (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7766-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H7766-014-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 014 LA (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7766-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H7766-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE 001 LA (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,650 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7766-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H7766-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 002 LA (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7766-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H7766-027-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 027 LA (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7766-027-000 — Open exact plan page
H7766-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL CHOICE 004 LA (PPO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7766-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H7766-015-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL CHOICE FULL 015 LA (PPO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7766-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H7766-025-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL CHOICE QMB 025 LA (PPO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7766-025-000 — Open exact plan page
H1947-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Healthy Blue Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Healthy Blue

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1947-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H1947-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Healthy Blue Enhanced Care (HMO D-SNP)

Healthy Blue

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1947-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H1951-032-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual QMB Only (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1951-032-000 — Open exact plan page
H1951-056-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H1951-056 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1951-056-000 — Open exact plan page
R0110-003-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$212 / month
MOOP
$3,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0110-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H1951-047-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H1951-047 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$6,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1951-047-002 — Open exact plan page
H1951-057-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H1951-057 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1951-057-000 — Open exact plan page
H1951-061-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H1951-061 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$1.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1951-061-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-081-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Plus H7617-081 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$6,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-081-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-064-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-064 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$54 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-064-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-332-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-332 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-332-000 — Open exact plan page
H6566-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Lagniappe Advantage (PPO I-SNP)

Lagniappe Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6566-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1961-014-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Peoples Health Choices 65 (HMO-POS)

Peoples Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1961-014-002 — Open exact plan page
H1961-033-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Peoples Health Complete Care LA-7 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Peoples Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1961-033-002 — Open exact plan page
H1961-029-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Peoples Health Complete Care Support (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Peoples Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1961-029-002 — Open exact plan page
H1961-030-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Peoples Health Dual Complete LA-S5 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Peoples Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1961-030-002 — Open exact plan page
H1961-026-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Peoples Health Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx LA (HMO-POS)

Peoples Health

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H1961-026-000 — Open exact plan page
H1961-031-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Peoples Health Secure Complete (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Peoples Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1961-031-002 — Open exact plan page
H1961-032-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Peoples Health Secure Health (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Peoples Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1961-032-002 — Open exact plan page
H1889-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete LA-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$10.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H5008-010-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete LA-Q2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5008-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-031-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete LA-S4 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$10.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-031-000 — Open exact plan page
H2491-010-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Assist (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2491-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H2491-031-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Giveback (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2491-031-000 — Open exact plan page
H2491-037-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Louisiana Connections Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2491-037-000 — Open exact plan page
H2491-035-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Louisiana Connections Dual Liberty (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2491-035-000 — Open exact plan page
H2491-025-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Louisiana Connections Dual Reserve (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2491-025-000 — Open exact plan page
H2491-028-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2491-028-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

2 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H1904-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

PACE Greater New Orleans (PACE)

Pace Greater New Orleans

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H1904-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1904-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

PACE Greater New Orleans (PACE)

Pace Greater New Orleans

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H1904-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.