CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Clinton County, Kentucky

57 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

57medical records
7organizations
57whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (7) · HMOPOS (17) · Local PPO (28) · National Pace (2) · Regional PPO (3)
Part D pathKentucky plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

57whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
7organizations in the comparison cohort
24SNP plans
51plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 24 · PPO 31 · Other 2whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

24 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$64
Based on 24 of 24 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $4,450–$9,850
Based on 24 of 24 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

31 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$123
Based on 31 of 31 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,850 · range $5,400–$9,850
Based on 31 of 31 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 57 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

57 records
H2400-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Abilis Health (HMO I-SNP)

Abilis Health (HMO SNP)

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$16.20 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2400-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2400-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Abilis Health Community (HMO I-SNP)

Abilis Health (HMO SNP)

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2400-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H9525-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Chronic Care Advantage (HMO C-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9525-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H9525-011-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Kidney Care (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,050 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9525-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H9525-013-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9525-013-001 — Open exact plan page
H4036-036-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage (PPO)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$41 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4036-036-000 — Open exact plan page
R5941-016-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage (Regional PPO)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$123 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R5941-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H9525-021-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage 2 (HMO-POS)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$35 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9525-021-001 — Open exact plan page
H4036-034-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage 3 (PPO)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$70 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4036-034-000 — Open exact plan page
H5718-006-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE ENHANCED 006 KY (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,550 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5718-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H5718-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 008 KY (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5718-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H5718-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 004 KY (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5718-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H5718-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE 001 KY (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,050 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5718-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5718-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 002 KY (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5718-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5718-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 011 KY (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5718-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H6541-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Horizon PACE - Dual Eligible (PACE)

Horizon - PACE

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H6541-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6541-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Horizon PACE - Medicare Only (PACE)

Horizon - PACE

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H6541-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-190-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual QMB Only (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-190-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-075-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H5619-075 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-075-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-049-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-049-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-188-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H5619-188 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-188-002 — Open exact plan page
H5619-163-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H5619-163 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-163-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-142-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Senior Living Plan (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,180 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-142-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-446-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-446-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-143-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-143-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-050-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Choice (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-050-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-322-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-322 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-322-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-188-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-188 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$45 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-188-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-226-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-226 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-226-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-317-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-317 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-317-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5525-008 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-008-000 — Open exact plan page
R0110-012-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R0110-012 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$68 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0110-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-045-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5525-045 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-045-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-100-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC KY-0002 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$64 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-100-000 — Open exact plan page
H8768-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC KY-0003 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$57 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8768-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-099-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC KY-1 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-099-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-128-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC KY-5 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$19 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-128-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-127-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC KY-4 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-127-000 — Open exact plan page
H8768-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx KY-MA01 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H8768-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-235-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx KY-MA2 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5253-235-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-182-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care KY-6 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-182-000 — Open exact plan page
H6595-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage KY-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6595-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete KY-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H6595-007-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete KY-Q2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6595-007-001 — Open exact plan page
H1889-030-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete KY-S3 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-030-000 — Open exact plan page
H6595-006-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete KY-S4 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0.90 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6595-006-001 — Open exact plan page
H9730-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9730-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H3975-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Dual Access Sync Open (PPO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3975-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H9730-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Dual Liberty Sync (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9730-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H9730-011-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Dual Reserve (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9730-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H9730-007-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Giveback (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9730-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H9730-009-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9730-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H3975-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple Open (PPO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3975-001-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.