H2663-025-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2663-025-000 — Open exact plan page → H2663-118-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $54 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2663-118-000 — Open exact plan page → H2663-111-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Longevity (HMO I-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2663-111-000 — Open exact plan page → H2663-026-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2663-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-742-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-742-000 — Open exact plan page → H1608-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Classic (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1608-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H1608-024-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Classic Extra (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1608-024-000 — Open exact plan page → H2663-038-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2663-038-000 — Open exact plan page → H2663-052-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Value Plus (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2663-052-000 — Open exact plan page → H4348-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE ENHANCED 007 KS (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4348-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H4348-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 020 KS (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4348-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H4348-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 004 KS (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4348-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H4348-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE 005 KS (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4348-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H4348-006-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 006 KS (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4348-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H4348-022-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 022 KS (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4348-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H6316-007-002 HMO
Exact segment geography Healthy Blue Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Healthy Blue
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6316-007-002 — Open exact plan page → H5216-405-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-405-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H0028-067-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0028-067-000 — Open exact plan page → H0028-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H0028-017 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $22 / month
- MOOP
- $6,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0028-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H0028-054-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Total Complete (HMO-POS)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0028-054-001 — Open exact plan page → H0028-066-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Total Complete Giveback (HMO-POS)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0028-066-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-047-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Total Complete Giveback (HMO-POS)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-047-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-278-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-278-001 — Open exact plan page → H7617-012-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-318-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-318-002 — Open exact plan page → H7617-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-032-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-032 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $76 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-032-000 — Open exact plan page → H2392-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Kansas Health Advantage (HMO I-SNP)
Kansas Health Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $35.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2392-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H2392-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Kansas Health Advantage Choice (HMO I-SNP)
Kansas Health Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $35.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2392-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H5822-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography Midland Care Connection - Dual Eligibles (PACE)
Midland Care PACE
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5822-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5822-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography Midland Care Connection - Medicare Only (PACE)
Midland Care PACE
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5822-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-076-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC KC-6 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2802-076-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-032-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC KC-2 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2802-032-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-033-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC KC-0003 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $55 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2802-033-000 — Open exact plan page → H8768-023-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC KC-4 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8768-023-000 — Open exact plan page → H8768-025-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx KS-MA01 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H8768-025-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-077-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx KS-MA2 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2802-077-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-070-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care KS-4 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2802-070-000 — Open exact plan page → H0169-010-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete KS-QV1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0169-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H0169-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete KS-S001 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $33.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0169-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H6550-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6550-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H6550-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Sunflower Health Plan Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6550-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H6550-009-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Sunflower Health Plan Dual Liberty Sync (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6550-009-000 — Open exact plan page →