CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Warren County, Iowa

46 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

46medical records
11organizations
46whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (19) · HMOPOS (13) · Local PPO (12) · National Pace (2)
Part D pathIowa plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

46whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
11organizations in the comparison cohort
19SNP plans
41plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 32 · PPO 12 · Other 2whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

32 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$49
Based on 32 of 32 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,925 · range $4,200–$9,850
Based on 32 of 32 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

12 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$75
Based on 12 of 12 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $4,700–$9,850
Based on 12 of 12 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 46 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

46 records
H5593-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5593-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H5593-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Chronic Care Total (HMO C-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5593-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H5593-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5593-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1608-117-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Enhanced Classic Extra (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$75 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1608-117-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-752-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Enhanced Extra (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$75 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-752-000 — Open exact plan page
H1609-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1609-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-751-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-751-000 — Open exact plan page
H1608-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Classic (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1608-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1609-069-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1609-069-000 — Open exact plan page
H1609-068-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Value Care (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1609-068-000 — Open exact plan page
H4127-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Premier (HMO I-SNP)

Align Senior Care

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4127-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H4127-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Senior Care (HMO I-SNP)

Align Senior Care

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$24.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4127-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H7993-063-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP GIVEBACK EXTRAS 063 IA (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7993-063-000 — Open exact plan page
H7993-036-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 036 IA (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7993-036-000 — Open exact plan page
H7993-034-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 034 IA (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7993-034-000 — Open exact plan page
H7993-035-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK 035 IA (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7993-035-000 — Open exact plan page
H7993-108-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 108 IA (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7993-108-000 — Open exact plan page
H0028-053-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H0028-053 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0028-053-001 — Open exact plan page
H7617-118-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-118-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-340-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-340 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-340-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-014-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-014 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$51 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-268-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-268 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-268-000 — Open exact plan page
H0216-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

PACE Iowa (PACE)

Immanuel Pathways Iowa

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H0216-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0216-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

PACE Iowa (PACE)

Immanuel Pathways Iowa

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H0216-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H6765-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Iowa Health Advantage (HMO I-SNP)

Iowa Health Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$24.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6765-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6765-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Iowa Health Advantage Choice (HMO I-SNP)

Iowa Health Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$24.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6765-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3668-031-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

MercyOne Health Plan Cash Back (HMO)

MediGold

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3668-031-000 — Open exact plan page
H1846-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

MercyOne Health Plan Choice (PPO)

MediGold

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1846-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H3668-025-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

MercyOne Health Plan No Premium (HMO)

MediGold

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3668-025-000 — Open exact plan page
H3668-026-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

MercyOne Health Plan Plus (HMO)

MediGold

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$38 / month
MOOP
$4,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3668-026-000 — Open exact plan page
H4367-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Molina Medicare Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of Iowa, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4367-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-108-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC IA-0002 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$49 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-108-002 — Open exact plan page
H8768-017-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC IA-0003 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$46 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8768-017-001 — Open exact plan page
H8768-018-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx IA-MA01 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H8768-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-241-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx IA-MA2 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5253-241-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-243-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care IA-5 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$29 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-243-001 — Open exact plan page
H5253-239-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support IA-1A (HMO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-239-000 — Open exact plan page
H0169-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete IA-S001 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$24.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0169-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1862-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Iowa Total Care Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$24.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1862-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H1862-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Iowa Total Care Dual Liberty Sync (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1862-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H1862-006-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Iowa Total Care Dual Reserve (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1862-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H1862-005-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1862-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H0907-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellpoint Full Dual Advantage (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellpoint

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0907-003-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.