H4127-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Premier (HMO I-SNP)
Align Senior Care
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4127-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H4127-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Senior Care (HMO I-SNP)
Align Senior Care
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $24.60 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4127-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-278-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-278-001 — Open exact plan page → H5216-340-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-340 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-340-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-014-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-014 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $51 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-268-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-268 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-268-000 — Open exact plan page → H0216-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography PACE Iowa (PACE)
Immanuel Pathways Iowa
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0216-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H0216-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography PACE Iowa (PACE)
Immanuel Pathways Iowa
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0216-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H6765-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Iowa Health Advantage (HMO I-SNP)
Iowa Health Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $24.60 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6765-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H6765-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Iowa Health Advantage Choice (HMO I-SNP)
Iowa Health Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $24.60 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6765-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H4367-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Molina Medicare Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)
Molina Healthcare of Iowa, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0.60 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4367-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-108-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC IA-0002 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $49 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-108-002 — Open exact plan page → H8768-017-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC IA-0003 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $46 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8768-017-001 — Open exact plan page → H8768-018-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx IA-MA01 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H8768-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-241-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx IA-MA2 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5253-241-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-243-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care IA-5 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $29 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-243-001 — Open exact plan page → H5253-239-000 HMO
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care Support IA-1A (HMO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-239-000 — Open exact plan page → H0169-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete IA-S001 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $24.60 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0169-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H0907-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Full Dual Advantage (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellpoint
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0907-003-000 — Open exact plan page →