CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Sioux County, Iowa

27 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

27medical records
10organizations
25whole-county records
2partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan types1876 Cost (3) · HMO (4) · HMOPOS (8) · Local PPO (9) · National Pace (2) · PFFS (1)
Part D pathIowa plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

25whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
9organizations in the comparison cohort
10SNP plans
20plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 12 · PPO 9 · PFFS 1 · Other 3whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

12 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0.30 · range $0–$24.60
Based on 12 of 12 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,850 · range $4,200–$9,850
Based on 12 of 12 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

9 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $51 · range $0–$100
Based on 9 of 9 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $4,700–$9,850
Based on 9 of 9 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

PFFS plans

1 whole-county
Monthly premium
Not enough reported values
Based on 1 of 1 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.
In-network MOOP
Not enough reported values
Based on 0 of 1 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 27 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

25 records
H1608-117-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Enhanced Classic Extra (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$75 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1608-117-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-752-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Enhanced Extra (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$75 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-752-000 — Open exact plan page
H1609-068-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Value Care (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1609-068-000 — Open exact plan page
H8385-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Align SecureChoice (PPO)

Align powered by Sanford Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$60 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8385-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H8385-006-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Align SecureChoice Gold (PPO)

Align powered by Sanford Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$100 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8385-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H8145-006-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Choice H8145-006 (PFFS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$60 / month
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H8145-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H0028-053-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H0028-053 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0028-053-001 — Open exact plan page
H7617-118-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-118-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-340-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-340 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-340-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-014-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-014 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$51 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-268-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-268 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-268-000 — Open exact plan page
H6765-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Iowa Health Advantage (HMO I-SNP)

Iowa Health Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$24.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6765-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6765-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Iowa Health Advantage Choice (HMO I-SNP)

Iowa Health Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$24.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6765-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H4367-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Molina Medicare Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of Iowa, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4367-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H0169-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete IA-S001 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$24.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0169-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1862-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Iowa Total Care Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$24.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1862-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H1862-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Iowa Total Care Dual Liberty Sync (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1862-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H1862-006-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Iowa Total Care Dual Reserve (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1862-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H1862-005-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1862-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H0907-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellpoint Full Dual Advantage (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellpoint

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0907-003-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

2 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H8424-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Siouxland PACE, INC (PACE)

UnityPoint Health PACE Senior Care

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H8424-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H8424-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Siouxland PACE, INC (PACE)

UnityPoint Health PACE Senior Care

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H8424-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.