CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Tipton County, Indiana

56 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

56medical records
8organizations
54whole-county records
2partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (8) · HMOPOS (16) · Local PPO (27) · National Pace (2) · Regional PPO (3)
Part D pathIndiana plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

54whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
7organizations in the comparison cohort
23SNP plans
48plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 24 · PPO 30whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

24 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0.85 · range $0–$95
Based on 24 of 24 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $8,150 · range $3,750–$9,850
Based on 24 of 24 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

30 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$123
Based on 30 of 30 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,900 · range $4,550–$9,850
Based on 30 of 30 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 56 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

54 records
H0629-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$14.20 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0629-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H0629-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$1.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0629-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0629-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem I PathWays Dual Care Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$9.20 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0629-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H0629-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem I PathWays Dual Care Advantage NFLOC (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0629-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H7093-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage (PPO)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$45 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7093-002-000 — Open exact plan page
R5941-016-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage (Regional PPO)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$123 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R5941-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H1607-015-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage 2 (PPO)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$50 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1607-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H1607-012-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage 3 (PPO)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$68 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1607-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H3529-001-004 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage 6 (HMO-POS)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$35 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3529-001-004 — Open exact plan page
H3529-002-004 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage 7 (HMO-POS)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3529-002-004 — Open exact plan page
H3447-024-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Extra Help (HMO-POS)

Anthem HealthKeepers

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3447-024-000 — Open exact plan page
H3447-042-004 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS)

Anthem HealthKeepers

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3447-042-004 — Open exact plan page
H7220-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage 2 (HMO-POS)

Anthem HealthKeepers

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$95 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7220-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H7220-009-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage 3 (HMO-POS)

Anthem HealthKeepers

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$73 / month
MOOP
$5,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7220-009-001 — Open exact plan page
H7220-010-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage 4 (HMO-POS)

Anthem HealthKeepers

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7220-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H7471-014-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE ENHANCED 014 IN (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7471-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H7471-022-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 022 IN (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7471-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H7471-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 013 IN (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7471-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H7471-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE 011 IN (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,550 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7471-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H7471-012-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 012 IN (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7471-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H7471-023-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 023 IN (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7471-023-000 — Open exact plan page
H4939-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H4939-002 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4939-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-144-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-144-001 — Open exact plan page
H5619-055-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-055-000 — Open exact plan page
H4939-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4939-003 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$4.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4939-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H4939-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana PathWays Dual Care (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4939-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4939-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana PathWays Dual Care NFLOC (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4939-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-142-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Senior Living Plan (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,180 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-142-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-446-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-446-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-143-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-143-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-229-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Choice (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-229-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-463-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-463 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$43 / month
MOOP
$6,350 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-463-000 — Open exact plan page
R0110-012-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R0110-012 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$68 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0110-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H4444-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Provider Partners Indiana Advantage Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Provider Partners Health Plans

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4444-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4444-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Provider Partners Indiana Community Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Provider Partners Health Plans

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4444-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H4444-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Provider Partners Indiana Essential Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Provider Partners Health Plans

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4444-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-010-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC IN-12 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-056-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC IN-17 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-056-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-037-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC IN-0002 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$49 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-037-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-059-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC IN-20 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-059-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-074-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx IN-MA01 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H2406-074-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-068-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care IN-21 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-068-000 — Open exact plan page
H2385-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete IN-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2385-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2385-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete IN-S002 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2385-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2385-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC PathWays Dual Care IN-Y1 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2385-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H2385-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC PathWays Dual Care IN-YL (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$17 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2385-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H6348-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Giveback Open (PPO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6348-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H3499-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3499-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H6348-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple Open (PPO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6348-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

2 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H8048-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Kinship PACE of Indiana (PACE)

Kinship PACE of Indiana, LLC

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H8048-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H8048-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Kinship PACE of Indiana (PACE)

Kinship PACE of Indiana, LLC

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H8048-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.