H9690-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography American Health Advantage of Indiana (HMO I-SNP)
American Health Advantage of Indiana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $17 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9690-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H0629-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $14.20 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0629-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H0629-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $1.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0629-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H0629-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem I PathWays Dual Care Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $9.20 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0629-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H0629-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem I PathWays Dual Care Advantage NFLOC (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $17 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0629-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H7093-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage (PPO)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $45 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7093-002-000 — Open exact plan page → R5941-016-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage (Regional PPO)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $123 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R5941-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H1607-015-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage 2 (PPO)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $50 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1607-015-000 — Open exact plan page → H1607-012-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage 3 (PPO)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $68 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1607-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H3529-001-004 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage 6 (HMO-POS)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $35 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3529-001-004 — Open exact plan page → H3529-002-004 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage 7 (HMO-POS)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3529-002-004 — Open exact plan page → H7093-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Anthem Veteran (PPO)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7093-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3447-024-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Extra Help (HMO-POS)
Anthem HealthKeepers
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $17 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3447-024-000 — Open exact plan page → H3447-042-004 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS)
Anthem HealthKeepers
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3447-042-004 — Open exact plan page → H7220-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage 2 (HMO-POS)
Anthem HealthKeepers
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $95 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7220-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H7220-009-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage 3 (HMO-POS)
Anthem HealthKeepers
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7220-009-002 — Open exact plan page → H7220-010-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage 4 (HMO-POS)
Anthem HealthKeepers
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7220-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H5124-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography Franciscan Senior Health and Wellness (PACE)
Franciscan Senior Health & Wellness
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5124-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5124-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography Franciscan Senior Health and Wellness (PACE)
Franciscan Senior Health & Wellness
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5124-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H4939-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H4939-002 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4939-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-144-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-144-001 — Open exact plan page → H5216-192-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-192-000 — Open exact plan page → H5619-055-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5619-055-000 — Open exact plan page → H5619-189-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H5619-189 (HMO-POS)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,350 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5619-189-002 — Open exact plan page → H4939-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4939-003 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $4.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4939-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H4939-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana PathWays Dual Care (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4939-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4939-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana PathWays Dual Care NFLOC (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $17 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4939-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-142-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Senior Living Plan (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,180 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-142-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-446-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-446-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-143-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-143-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-218-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-218-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-441-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-441-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-073-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-073-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-229-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-229-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-481-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-481 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-481-001 — Open exact plan page → H5216-053-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-053 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $48 / month
- MOOP
- $6,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-053-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-463-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-463 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $43 / month
- MOOP
- $6,350 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-463-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-011-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-011 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0110-011-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-012-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-012 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $68 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0110-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H4444-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Provider Partners Indiana Advantage Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Provider Partners Health Plans
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $17 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4444-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4444-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Provider Partners Indiana Community Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Provider Partners Health Plans
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4444-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H4444-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Provider Partners Indiana Essential Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Provider Partners Health Plans
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $17 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4444-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-010-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC IN-12 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2802-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-056-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC IN-17 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2802-056-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-037-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC IN-0002 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $49 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2406-037-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-059-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC IN-20 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2802-059-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-074-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx IN-MA01 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2406-074-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-068-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care IN-21 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2802-068-000 — Open exact plan page → H2385-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete IN-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $17 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2385-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2385-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete IN-S002 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $17 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2385-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H0710-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan IN-F001 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0710-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H2385-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC PathWays Dual Care IN-Y1 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2385-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H2385-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC PathWays Dual Care IN-YL (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $17 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2385-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H6348-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Giveback Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6348-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H3499-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3499-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H6348-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6348-002-000 — Open exact plan page →