CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Peoria County, Illinois

27 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

27medical records
7organizations
25whole-county records
2partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (8) · HMOPOS (2) · Local PPO (12) · National Pace (2) · PFFS (1) · Regional PPO (2)
Part D pathIllinois plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

25whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
6organizations in the comparison cohort
5SNP plans
20plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 10 · PPO 14 · PFFS 1whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

10 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$49
Based on 10 of 10 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,850 · range $3,500–$9,850
Based on 10 of 10 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

14 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$87
Based on 14 of 14 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,125 · range $4,900–$9,850
Based on 14 of 14 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

PFFS plans

1 whole-county
Monthly premium
Not enough reported values
Based on 1 of 1 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.
In-network MOOP
Not enough reported values
Based on 0 of 1 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 27 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

25 records
H7301-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$58 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7301-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H1206-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1206-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H7301-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7301-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H9771-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare FIDE (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare FIDE

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9771-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4329-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Fully Integrated (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4329-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H8145-006-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Choice H8145-006 (PFFS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$60 / month
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H8145-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H1468-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H1468-007 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1468-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-403-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-403 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-403-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H7617-013 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-399-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-399 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$33 / month
MOOP
$6,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-399-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5525-004 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$73 / month
MOOP
$6,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-004-000 — Open exact plan page
R5361-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R5361-002 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$87 / month
MOOP
$7,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R5361-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3093-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Molina Medicare Complete Care Plus (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of Illinois

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3093-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-108-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC IA-0002 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$49 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-108-001 — Open exact plan page
H8768-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC IL-6 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$59 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8768-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H8768-019-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx IL-MA01 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H8768-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-038-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support IL-1A (PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-038-000 — Open exact plan page
H6971-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Meridian Dual Align (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6971-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5779-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple Essential (HMO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5779-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H1416-084-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple Value (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1416-084-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

2 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H3933-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

OO2 H3933 OSF Healthcare System PACE (PACE)

OSF Healthcare PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H3933-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3933-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

OSF Healthcare PACE (PACE)

OSF Healthcare PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H3933-001-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.