CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Ogle County, Illinois

38 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

38medical records
9organizations
38whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (12) · HMOPOS (4) · Local PPO (18) · PFFS (2) · Regional PPO (2)
Part D pathIllinois plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

38whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
9organizations in the comparison cohort
13SNP plans
32plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 16 · PPO 20 · PFFS 2whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

16 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$49
Based on 16 of 16 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,900 · range $3,900–$9,850
Based on 16 of 16 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

20 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$87
Based on 20 of 20 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,150 · range $4,150–$9,850
Based on 20 of 20 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

PFFS plans

2 whole-county
Monthly premium
Not enough reported values
Based on 2 of 2 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.
In-network MOOP
Not enough reported values
Based on 0 of 2 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 38 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

38 records
H7301-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Advantra Enhanced (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$51 / month
MOOP
$4,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7301-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H7301-006-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Advantra Signature Extra (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7301-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H3192-013-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,350 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3192-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H1206-008-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1206-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H9771-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare FIDE (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare FIDE

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9771-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H8320-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE ENHANCED 013 IL (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,650 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8320-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H8320-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 016 IL (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8320-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H8320-012-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 012 IL (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8320-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H8320-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE 003 IL (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8320-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H8320-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 004 IL (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8320-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H8320-019-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 019 IL (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8320-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H4329-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Fully Integrated (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4329-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H8145-006-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Choice H8145-006 (PFFS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$60 / month
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H8145-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H4461-082-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4461-082-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-251-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Choice (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-251-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-018-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Choice (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-283-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-283 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-283-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5525-004 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$73 / month
MOOP
$6,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-004-000 — Open exact plan page
R5361-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R5361-002 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$87 / month
MOOP
$7,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R5361-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3093-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Molina Medicare Complete Care Plus (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of Illinois

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3093-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3800-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Provider Partners Illinois Advantage Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Provider Partners Health Plans

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3800-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-108-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC IA-0002 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$49 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-108-001 — Open exact plan page
H8768-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC IL-6 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$59 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8768-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H8768-019-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx IL-MA01 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H8768-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-038-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support IL-1A (PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-038-000 — Open exact plan page
H6971-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Meridian Dual Align (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6971-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5779-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple Essential (HMO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5779-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H1416-084-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple Value (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1416-084-000 — Open exact plan page
H4624-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Zing Select Care IL (HMO)

Zing Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4624-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4624-027-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Zing Select Diabetes & Heart Complete IL (HMO C-SNP)

Zing Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4624-027-000 — Open exact plan page
H4624-010-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Zing Select Diabetes & Heart IL (HMO C-SNP)

Zing Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4624-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H4624-029-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Zing Select Dialysis IL (HMO C-SNP)

Zing Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4624-029-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.