H2663-100-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2663-100-000 — Open exact plan page → H1206-011-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $55 / month
- MOOP
- $4,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1206-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H7301-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $58 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7301-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H2663-103-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2663-103-000 — Open exact plan page → H7301-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7301-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H9771-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare FIDE (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare FIDE
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9771-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H8320-014-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE ENHANCED 014 IL (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8320-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H8320-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 017 IL (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8320-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H8320-012-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 012 IL (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8320-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H8320-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE 005 IL (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8320-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H8320-006-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 006 IL (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8320-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H8320-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 020 IL (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8320-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H2610-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Essence Advantage (HMO)
Essence Healthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2610-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H6200-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Essence Advantage Choice (PPO)
Essence Healthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6200-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H2610-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Essence Advantage Plus (HMO)
Essence Healthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $59 / month
- MOOP
- $2,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2610-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H6200-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Essence Advantage Premier Plus (PPO)
Essence Healthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $264 / month
- MOOP
- $2,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6200-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H2610-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Essence Advantage Select (HMO)
Essence Healthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2610-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H4329-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Fully Integrated (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4329-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H0028-065-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0028-065-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-045-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-045-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-407-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,350 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-407-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H8145-006-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Choice H8145-006 (PFFS)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $60 / month
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8145-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H8145-126-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Choice H8145-126 (PFFS)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H8145-126-000 — Open exact plan page → H0028-014-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Total Complete (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0028-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-046-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Total Complete (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-046-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-278-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-278-001 — Open exact plan page → H7617-012-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-012-000 — Open exact plan page → R5361-001-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R5361-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-318-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-318-001 — Open exact plan page → H7617-023-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-023-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-403-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-403 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-403-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H7617-013 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-032-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-032 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $76 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-032-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-399-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-399 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $33 / month
- MOOP
- $6,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-399-000 — Open exact plan page → R5361-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R5361-002 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $87 / month
- MOOP
- $7,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R5361-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3093-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Molina Medicare Complete Care Plus (HMO D-SNP)
Molina Healthcare of Illinois
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3093-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-073-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage CareFlex from UHC ST-6 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2802-073-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-028-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC ST-3 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2802-028-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-052-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC ST-4 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $19 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2802-052-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-043-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC ST-0001 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $58 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2406-043-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-050-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx MO-MA01 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2802-050-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-037-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care Support ST-1A (PPO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $5.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-037-000 — Open exact plan page → H5779-010-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Giveback (HMO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5779-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H6971-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Meridian Dual Align (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6971-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5779-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple Essential (HMO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5779-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H1416-084-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple Value (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1416-084-000 — Open exact plan page →