CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Jones County, Georgia

77 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

77medical records
9organizations
77whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (11) · HMOPOS (13) · Local PPO (49) · Regional PPO (4)
Part D pathGeorgia plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

77whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
9organizations in the comparison cohort
35SNP plans
62plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 24 · PPO 53whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

24 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$55
Based on 24 of 24 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,850 · range $3,400–$9,850
Based on 24 of 24 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

53 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$138
Based on 53 of 53 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,850 · range $6,700–$9,850
Based on 53 of 53 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 77 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

77 records
H2293-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Dual Care (PPO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$1.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2293-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H2293-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Dual Extra Care (PPO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2293-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2293-031-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Elite Plus (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2293-031-000 — Open exact plan page
H3288-042-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$53 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3288-042-000 — Open exact plan page
H5302-024-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5302-024-000 — Open exact plan page
H2293-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Value Extra Care (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$25.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2293-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5422-018-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5422-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H5422-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5422-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H5422-015-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Kidney Care (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5422-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H5422-020-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage 2 (HMO-POS)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$55 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5422-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H5141-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Clover Health LiveHealthy (PPO)

Clover Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5141-026-000 — Open exact plan page
H5141-063-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Clover Health LiveHealthy Giveback (PPO)

Clover Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5141-063-000 — Open exact plan page
H5141-045-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Clover Health LiveHealthy Premier (PPO)

Clover Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$35 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5141-045-000 — Open exact plan page
H5453-018-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE ENHANCED 018 GA (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5453-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H5453-021-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 021 GA (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5453-021-000 — Open exact plan page
H5453-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 016 GA (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5453-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H5453-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE 004 GA (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5453-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H5453-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 005 GA (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5453-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H5453-023-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 023 GA (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5453-023-000 — Open exact plan page
H8093-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Georgia Health Advantage (HMO I-SNP)

Georgia Health Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8093-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H8093-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Georgia Health Advantage Choice (HMO I-SNP)

Georgia Health Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8093-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-206-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H5216-206 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-206-000 — Open exact plan page
R0110-020-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access R0110-020 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$138 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0110-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H4141-017-005 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H4141-017 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4141-017-005 — Open exact plan page
H4141-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4141-003 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4141-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H4141-024-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4141-024 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4141-024-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-132-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Kidney Care (PPO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-132-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-135-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Kidney Care (PPO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-135-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-242-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-242-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-130-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-130-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-246-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-246-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-154-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-154 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-154-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-345-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-345 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-345-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-094-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H7617-094 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-094-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-203-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-203 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-203-002 — Open exact plan page
H5216-284-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-284 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-284-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-421-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-421 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-421-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-049-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5525-049 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$52 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-049-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-093-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H7617-093 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-093-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-114-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H7617-114 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-114-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-205-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-205 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-205-000 — Open exact plan page
H3291-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

PruittHealth Premier (HMO I-SNP)

PruittHealth Premier

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3291-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3291-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

PruittHealth Premier Advantage (HMO I-SNP)

PruittHealth Premier

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3291-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H3291-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

PruittHealth Premier D-SNP (HMO D-SNP)

PruittHealth Premier

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3291-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5322-053-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC GA-10 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5322-053-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-022-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx GA-MA01 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H1889-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care GA-3 (PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-028-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support GA-9 (PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$7,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-028-000 — Open exact plan page
R2604-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support GS-1A (Regional PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$2.10 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R2604-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3256-006-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage GA-V1 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$7,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3256-006-002 — Open exact plan page
H3256-005-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete GA-Q2 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3256-005-002 — Open exact plan page
H5322-050-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete GA-Q3 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5322-050-002 — Open exact plan page
H3256-004-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete GA-S2 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3256-004-002 — Open exact plan page
H5322-049-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete GA-S3 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5322-049-002 — Open exact plan page
H1889-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Medicare Advantage GA-2 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$35 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-013-000 — Open exact plan page
R2604-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx GS-MA01 (Regional PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
R2604-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H1112-043-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Assist (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1112-043-000 — Open exact plan page
H1112-042-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Giveback (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1112-042-000 — Open exact plan page
H1112-006-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Peach State Health Plan Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1112-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H0111-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Peach State Health Plan Dual Access Open (PPO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0111-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H1112-033-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Peach State Health Plan Dual Liberty (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1112-033-000 — Open exact plan page
H1112-046-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Peach State Health Plan Dual Reserve (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1112-046-000 — Open exact plan page
H1112-044-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1112-044-000 — Open exact plan page
H0111-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple Open (PPO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0111-001-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.