H5302-020-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5302-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H2293-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Dual Care (PPO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $1.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2293-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H5302-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Dual Extra Care (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5302-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H2293-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Dual Extra Care (PPO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2293-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2293-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle Extra Plus (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2293-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H3288-034-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle Plus (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3288-034-000 — Open exact plan page → H3288-027-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3288-027-000 — Open exact plan page → H3288-042-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $53 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3288-042-000 — Open exact plan page → H5302-024-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5302-024-000 — Open exact plan page → H5302-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Care (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5302-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H2293-029-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Care (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2293-029-000 — Open exact plan page → H2293-023-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Value Care (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $29 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2293-023-000 — Open exact plan page → H2293-033-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Value Plus (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $25.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2293-033-000 — Open exact plan page → H5422-018-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5422-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H5422-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5422-019-000 — Open exact plan page → H5422-015-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Kidney Care (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5422-015-000 — Open exact plan page → H5141-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Clover Health LiveHealthy (PPO)
Clover Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5141-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H5141-063-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Clover Health LiveHealthy Giveback (PPO)
Clover Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5141-063-000 — Open exact plan page → H5141-045-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Clover Health LiveHealthy Premier (PPO)
Clover Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $35 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5141-045-000 — Open exact plan page → H5141-056-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Clover Health Valor (PPO)
Clover Health
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5141-056-000 — Open exact plan page → H8093-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Georgia Health Advantage (HMO I-SNP)
Georgia Health Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8093-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H8093-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Georgia Health Advantage Choice (HMO I-SNP)
Georgia Health Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8093-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-206-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H5216-206 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-206-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-020-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access R0110-020 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $138 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0110-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H4141-017-005 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H4141-017 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4141-017-005 — Open exact plan page → H4141-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4141-003 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4141-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H4141-024-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4141-024 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4141-024-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-242-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-242-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-130-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-130-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-217-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-217-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-286-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-286-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-096-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-096-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-246-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-246-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-154-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-154 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-154-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-345-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-345 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-345-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-094-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H7617-094 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-094-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-157-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-157 (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-157-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-203-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-203 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-203-002 — Open exact plan page → H5216-284-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-284 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-284-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-421-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-421 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-421-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-049-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5525-049 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $52 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5525-049-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-093-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H7617-093 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-093-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-114-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H7617-114 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-114-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-019-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-019 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0110-019-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-205-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-205 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-205-000 — Open exact plan page → H3291-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography PruittHealth Premier (HMO I-SNP)
PruittHealth Premier
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3291-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3291-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography PruittHealth Premier Advantage (HMO I-SNP)
PruittHealth Premier
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3291-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H3291-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography PruittHealth Premier D-SNP (HMO D-SNP)
PruittHealth Premier
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3291-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5322-053-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC GA-10 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5322-053-000 — Open exact plan page → H1889-022-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx GA-MA01 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H1889-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H1889-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care GA-3 (PPO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1889-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H1889-028-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care Support GA-9 (PPO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $7,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1889-028-000 — Open exact plan page → R2604-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care Support GS-1A (Regional PPO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $2.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R2604-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3256-006-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Advantage GA-V1 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $7,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3256-006-002 — Open exact plan page → H3256-005-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete GA-Q2 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3256-005-002 — Open exact plan page → H5322-050-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete GA-Q3 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5322-050-002 — Open exact plan page → H3256-004-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete GA-S2 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3256-004-002 — Open exact plan page → H5322-049-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete GA-S3 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5322-049-002 — Open exact plan page → H1889-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Medicare Advantage GA-2 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $35 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1889-013-000 — Open exact plan page → R2604-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx GS-MA01 (Regional PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R2604-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H0710-033-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan GA-F001 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $2.20 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0710-033-000 — Open exact plan page → H1112-043-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Assist (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1112-043-000 — Open exact plan page → H1112-042-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Giveback (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1112-042-000 — Open exact plan page → H0111-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Patriot Giveback Open (PPO)
Wellcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H0111-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H1112-034-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Patriot Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H1112-034-000 — Open exact plan page → H1112-006-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Peach State Health Plan Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1112-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H0111-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Peach State Health Plan Dual Access Open (PPO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0111-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H1112-033-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Peach State Health Plan Dual Liberty (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1112-033-000 — Open exact plan page → H1112-046-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Peach State Health Plan Dual Reserve (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1112-046-000 — Open exact plan page → H1112-044-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1112-044-000 — Open exact plan page → H0111-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0111-001-000 — Open exact plan page →