CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Henry County, Georgia

92 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

92medical records
11organizations
92whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (30) · HMOPOS (14) · Local PPO (43) · PFFS (1) · Regional PPO (4)
Part D pathGeorgia plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

92whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
11organizations in the comparison cohort
40SNP plans
76plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 44 · PPO 47 · PFFS 1whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

44 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$70
Based on 44 of 44 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,850 · range $3,400–$9,850
Based on 44 of 44 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

47 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$138
Based on 47 of 47 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,850 · range $6,700–$9,850
Based on 47 of 47 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

PFFS plans

1 whole-county
Monthly premium
Not enough reported values
Based on 1 of 1 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.
In-network MOOP
Not enough reported values
Based on 0 of 1 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 92 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

92 records
H5302-026-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5302-026-000 — Open exact plan page
H2293-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Dual Care (PPO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$1.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2293-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H5302-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Dual Extra Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5302-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H2293-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Dual Extra Care (PPO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2293-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-091-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Elite (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-091-000 — Open exact plan page
H5302-024-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5302-024-000 — Open exact plan page
H5302-028-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Prime Care (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5302-028-000 — Open exact plan page
H5302-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Care (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5302-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-364-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Value Care (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$25.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-364-000 — Open exact plan page
H5422-018-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5422-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H5422-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5422-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H5422-015-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Kidney Care (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5422-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H5422-020-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage 2 (HMO-POS)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$55 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5422-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H5141-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Clover Health LiveHealthy (PPO)

Clover Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5141-026-000 — Open exact plan page
H5141-045-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Clover Health LiveHealthy Premier (PPO)

Clover Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$35 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5141-045-000 — Open exact plan page
H5453-015-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE ENHANCED 015 GA (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5453-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H5453-019-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 019 GA (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,550 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5453-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H5453-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 016 GA (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5453-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H5453-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE 001 GA (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5453-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5453-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 002 GA (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5453-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5453-022-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 022 GA (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,550 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5453-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H8093-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Georgia Health Advantage (HMO I-SNP)

Georgia Health Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8093-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H8093-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Georgia Health Advantage Choice (HMO I-SNP)

Georgia Health Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8093-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H0439-015-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0439-015-001 — Open exact plan page
H0439-003-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring Preferred GA (HMO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0439-003-001 — Open exact plan page
H0439-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring Preferred Savings (HMO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0439-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H0439-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring TotalCare (HMO D-SNP)

HealthSpring

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0439-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H0439-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring TotalCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)

HealthSpring

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0439-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H7849-145-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring True Choice (PPO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7849-145-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-206-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H5216-206 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-206-000 — Open exact plan page
R0110-020-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access R0110-020 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$138 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0110-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H8145-069-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Choice H8145-069 (PFFS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$56 / month
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H8145-069-000 — Open exact plan page
H4141-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus Giveback H4141-022 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4141-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H4141-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H4141-015 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4141-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H4141-017-003 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H4141-017 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4141-017-003 — Open exact plan page
H4141-023-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H4141-023 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4141-023-000 — Open exact plan page
H4141-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4141-003 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4141-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H4141-024-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4141-024 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4141-024-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-132-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Kidney Care (PPO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-132-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-135-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Kidney Care (PPO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-135-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-242-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-242-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-130-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-130-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-246-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-246-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-154-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-154 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-154-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-345-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-345 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-345-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-094-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H7617-094 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-094-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-280-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-280 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-280-001 — Open exact plan page
H5216-421-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-421 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-421-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-093-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H7617-093 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-093-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-114-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H7617-114 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-114-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-205-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-205 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-205-000 — Open exact plan page
H1170-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Dual Complete (HMO D-SNP)

Kaiser Permanente

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1170-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H1170-008-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Dual Essential Plan 1 (HMO D-SNP)

Kaiser Permanente

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1170-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H1170-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Senior Advantage Basic 1 (HMO)

Kaiser Permanente

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1170-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H1170-013-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Senior Advantage Care Plus (HMO-POS)

Kaiser Permanente

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,650 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1170-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H1170-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Senior Advantage Enhanced 1 (HMO)

Kaiser Permanente

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$70 / month
MOOP
$7,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1170-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H1170-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Senior Advantage Standard (HMO)

Kaiser Permanente

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$34 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1170-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H1170-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Sr Advantage Liberty Giveback (HMO)

Kaiser Permanente

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H1170-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H3291-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

PruittHealth Premier (HMO I-SNP)

PruittHealth Premier

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3291-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3291-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

PruittHealth Premier Advantage (HMO I-SNP)

PruittHealth Premier

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3291-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H3291-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

PruittHealth Premier D-SNP (HMO D-SNP)

PruittHealth Premier

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3291-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5322-053-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC GA-10 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5322-053-000 — Open exact plan page
R2604-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support GS-1A (Regional PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$2.10 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R2604-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3256-006-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage GA-V1 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$7,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3256-006-001 — Open exact plan page
H3256-005-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete GA-Q2 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3256-005-001 — Open exact plan page
H5322-050-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete GA-Q3 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5322-050-001 — Open exact plan page
H3256-004-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete GA-S2 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3256-004-001 — Open exact plan page
H5322-049-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete GA-S3 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5322-049-001 — Open exact plan page
R2604-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx GS-MA01 (Regional PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
R2604-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H0710-033-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Nursing Home Plan GA-F001 (PPO I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$2.20 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0710-033-000 — Open exact plan page
H1112-043-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Assist (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1112-043-000 — Open exact plan page
H1112-042-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Giveback (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1112-042-000 — Open exact plan page
H1112-006-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Peach State Health Plan Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1112-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H0111-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Peach State Health Plan Dual Access Open (PPO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0111-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H1112-033-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Peach State Health Plan Dual Liberty (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1112-033-000 — Open exact plan page
H1112-046-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Peach State Health Plan Dual Reserve (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1112-046-000 — Open exact plan page
H1112-038-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1112-038-000 — Open exact plan page
H0111-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple Open (PPO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0111-001-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.