CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Carroll County, Georgia

40 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

40medical records
7organizations
40whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (11) · HMOPOS (3) · Local PPO (22) · Regional PPO (4)
Part D pathGeorgia plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

40whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
7organizations in the comparison cohort
18SNP plans
31plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 14 · PPO 26whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

14 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$55
Based on 14 of 14 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,850 · range $5,900–$9,850
Based on 14 of 14 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

26 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$138
Based on 26 of 26 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,850 · range $6,700–$9,850
Based on 26 of 26 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 40 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

40 records
H5302-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Dual Extra Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5302-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H2293-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Dual Extra Care (PPO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2293-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2293-031-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Elite Plus (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2293-031-000 — Open exact plan page
H5302-024-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5302-024-000 — Open exact plan page
H5422-018-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5422-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H5422-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5422-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H5422-015-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Kidney Care (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5422-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H5422-020-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage 2 (HMO-POS)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$55 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5422-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H5141-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Clover Health LiveHealthy (PPO)

Clover Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5141-026-000 — Open exact plan page
H5141-063-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Clover Health LiveHealthy Giveback (PPO)

Clover Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5141-063-000 — Open exact plan page
H5141-045-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Clover Health LiveHealthy Premier (PPO)

Clover Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$35 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5141-045-000 — Open exact plan page
H0439-015-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0439-015-001 — Open exact plan page
H0439-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring Preferred Savings (HMO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0439-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H0439-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring TotalCare (HMO D-SNP)

HealthSpring

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0439-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H0439-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring TotalCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)

HealthSpring

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0439-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H7849-145-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring True Choice (PPO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7849-145-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-206-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H5216-206 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-206-000 — Open exact plan page
R0110-020-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access R0110-020 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$138 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0110-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-242-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-242-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-246-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-246-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-154-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-154 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-154-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-280-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-280 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-280-001 — Open exact plan page
H5216-421-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-421 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-421-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-205-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-205 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-205-000 — Open exact plan page
H3291-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

PruittHealth Premier (HMO I-SNP)

PruittHealth Premier

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3291-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3291-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

PruittHealth Premier Advantage (HMO I-SNP)

PruittHealth Premier

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3291-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H3291-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

PruittHealth Premier D-SNP (HMO D-SNP)

PruittHealth Premier

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3291-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-022-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx GA-MA01 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H1889-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care GA-3 (PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-028-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support GA-9 (PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$7,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-028-000 — Open exact plan page
R2604-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support GS-1A (Regional PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$2.10 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R2604-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Medicare Advantage GA-2 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$35 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-013-000 — Open exact plan page
R2604-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx GS-MA01 (Regional PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
R2604-005-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.