CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Santa Rosa County, Florida

53 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

53medical records
9organizations
53whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (20) · HMOPOS (5) · Local PPO (20) · National Pace (2) · Regional PPO (6)
Part D pathFlorida plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

53whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
9organizations in the comparison cohort
23SNP plans
44plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 25 · PPO 26 · Other 2whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

25 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$50
Based on 25 of 25 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,750 · range $3,300–$9,850
Based on 25 of 25 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

26 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$173
Based on 26 of 26 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,525 · range $4,900–$9,850
Based on 26 of 26 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 53 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

53 records
H1609-079-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual Select (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1609-079-000 — Open exact plan page
H1609-064-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Partial Dual Select (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1609-064-000 — Open exact plan page
H1609-041-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Select (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1609-041-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-435-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-435-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-305-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Legacy (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-305-000 — Open exact plan page
H9884-015-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE 015 FL (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9884-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H9884-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 013 FL (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9884-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H9884-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 017 FL (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9884-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-043-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL 043 FL (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-043-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-104-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL FULL 104 FL (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-104-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-042-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL QMB 042 FL (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-042-000 — Open exact plan page
H5434-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

BlueMedicare Select (PPO)

Florida Blue

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$173 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5434-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5434-025-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

BlueMedicare Value (PPO)

Florida Blue

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5434-025-000 — Open exact plan page
H1035-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

BlueMedicare Classic (HMO)

Florida Blue HMO

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1035-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H9986-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Florida Complete Care (HMO I-SNP)

Florida Complete Care

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9986-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H9986-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Florida Complete Care- In The Community (HMO-POS I-SNP)

Florida Complete Care

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9986-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H9986-004-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Florida Complete Care-Duals VIP (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Florida Complete Care

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9986-004-001 — Open exact plan page
H5410-018-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5410-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H5410-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring TotalCare (HMO D-SNP)

HealthSpring

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5410-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H5410-042-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring TotalCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)

HealthSpring

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5410-042-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-341-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Integrated (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-341-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-480-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Integrated (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-480-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-214-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H1036-214 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-214-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-314-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H1036-314 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-314-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-394-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H5216-394 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-394-000 — Open exact plan page
H7284-012-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7284-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-336-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-336-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-271-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus Giveback H1036-271 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-271-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-143-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H1036-143 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-143-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-337-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus Lung (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-337-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-070-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Choice (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-070-000 — Open exact plan page
H7284-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Florida H7284-009 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$38.90 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7284-009-000 — Open exact plan page
R5826-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R5826-005 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$161 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R5826-005-000 — Open exact plan page
R5826-074-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R5826-074 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$35 / month
MOOP
$7,550 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R5826-074-000 — Open exact plan page
H5538-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Trinity Health PACE of Pennsacola (PACE)

Trinity Health PACE of Pensacola

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H5538-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5538-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Trinity Health PACE of Pennsacola (PACE)

Trinity Health PACE of Pensacola

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H5538-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H1045-031-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0008 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1045-031-000 — Open exact plan page
R0759-001-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0031 (Regional PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$127 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0759-001-000 — Open exact plan page
R0759-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FL-MA01 (Regional PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
R0759-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-002-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-002-001 — Open exact plan page
H2509-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-Q2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2509-002-000 — Open exact plan page
R0759-003-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-Q3 (Regional PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0759-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-Y7 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-026-000 — Open exact plan page
H2509-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-Y8 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2509-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H0710-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Nursing Home Plan EX-F001 (PPO I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0710-004-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.