H1609-094-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-094-000 — Open exact plan page → H1609-073-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual Select (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-073-000 — Open exact plan page → H1609-103-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Partial Dual Select (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-103-000 — Open exact plan page → H1609-043-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare QMB Only Select (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-043-000 — Open exact plan page → H1609-093-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Select Care (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-093-000 — Open exact plan page → H9917-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Premier Care (HMO I-SNP)
Align Senior Care
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9917-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H9917-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Senior Care (HMO I-SNP)
Align Senior Care
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $2.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9917-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H6378-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography AmeriHealth Caritas VIP Care (HMO D-SNP)
AmeriHealth Caritas VIP Care (HMO-D-SNP)
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6378-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-148-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareAccess (HMO)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-148-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-154-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareBreeze (HMO C-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-154-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-123-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareBreeze Platinum (HMO C-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-123-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-150-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareComplete (HMO C-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-150-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-121-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareComplete Platinum (HMO C-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-121-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-136-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareFree Platinum Giveback (HMO)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-136-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-023-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareNeeds Platinum (HMO D-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-023-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareOne Plus (HMO)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-132-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareSalute (HMO)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H1019-132-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-067-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP ENHANCED 067 FL (HMO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-067-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-085-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 085 FL (HMO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-085-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CORE 001 FL (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-037-001 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CORE 037 FL (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-037-001 — Open exact plan page → H1290-062-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CORE 062 FL (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-062-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL 019 FL (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-019-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-078-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL FULL 078 FL (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-078-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-053-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL QMB 053 FL (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-053-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED GIVEBACK 013 FL (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-110-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 110 FL (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-110-000 — Open exact plan page → H4140-024-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DrExtraCare-SFL (HMO C-SNP)
Doctors HealthCare Plans, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4140-024-000 — Open exact plan page → H4140-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DrFullDual-SFL (HMO D-SNP)
Doctors HealthCare Plans, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4140-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H4140-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DrMax-Dade (HMO)
Doctors HealthCare Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4140-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H4140-020-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DrPartialDual-SFL (HMO D-SNP)
Doctors HealthCare Plans, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4140-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H4140-023-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DrSelect-SFL (HMO)
Doctors HealthCare Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4140-023-000 — Open exact plan page → H5434-044-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Patriot (PPO)
Florida Blue
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5434-044-000 — Open exact plan page → H5434-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Select (PPO)
Florida Blue
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $173 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5434-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H1035-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Classic (HMO)
Florida Blue HMO
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,675 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1035-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H9986-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Florida Complete Care (HMO I-SNP)
Florida Complete Care
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9986-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H9986-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Florida Complete Care- In The Community (HMO-POS I-SNP)
Florida Complete Care
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9986-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H9986-004-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Florida Complete Care-Duals VIP (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Florida Complete Care
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9986-004-001 — Open exact plan page → H1043-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography Florida PACE Centers, Inc (PACE)
Florida Pace Centers, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1043-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H1043-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography Florida PACE Centers, Inc. (PACE)
Florida Pace Centers, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1043-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H1526-009-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Gold Dialysis & Kidney (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Gold Kidney Health Plan
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1526-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H1526-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Gold Dialysis & Kidney Complete (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Gold Kidney Health Plan
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1526-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H1526-013-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Gold Heart & Diabetes (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Gold Kidney Health Plan
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1526-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H1526-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Gold Heart & Diabetes Complete (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Gold Kidney Health Plan
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1526-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5431-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSun HealthAdvantage Plan (HMO)
HealthSun Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $1,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5431-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5431-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSun HealthAdvantage Plus (HMO)
HealthSun Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5431-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H5431-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSun MediMax (HMO)
HealthSun Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5431-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H5431-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSun MediSun Extra (HMO D-SNP)
HealthSun Health Plans, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5431-019-000 — Open exact plan page → H5431-026-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSun MediSun Full Dual Extra (HMO D-SNP)
HealthSun Health Plans, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5431-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H5431-021-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSun VitalCare (HMO C-SNP)
HealthSun Health Plans, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $1,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5431-021-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-339-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Integrated (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-339-000 — Open exact plan page → H7284-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Integrated (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7284-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-077-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H1036-077 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-077-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-304-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H1036-304 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-304-000 — Open exact plan page → H7284-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H7284-010 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7284-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-280-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Fully Integrated H1036-280 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-280-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-121-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-121-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-305-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus Giveback H1036-305 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-305-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-054-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H1036-054C (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-054-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-297-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus Lung (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-297-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-279-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (HMO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H1036-279-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-256-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-256-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-108-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-108-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-068-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Florida H5216-068 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-068-000 — Open exact plan page → H7284-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Florida H7284-008 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $52 / month
- MOOP
- $4,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7284-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-107-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Florida H7617-107 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-107-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-311-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-311 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-311-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-110-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H7617-110 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-110-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-145-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H7617-145 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-145-000 — Open exact plan page → R5826-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R5826-005 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $161 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R5826-005-000 — Open exact plan page → R5826-018-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R5826-018 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $9 / month
- MOOP
- $7,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R5826-018-000 — Open exact plan page → R5826-074-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R5826-074 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $35 / month
- MOOP
- $7,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R5826-074-000 — Open exact plan page → H4286-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Leon MediDual (HMO D-SNP)
Leon Health, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4286-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H4286-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Leon MediExtra (HMO)
Leon Health, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $1,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4286-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4286-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Leon MediMax (HMO D-SNP)
Leon Health, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4286-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H4286-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Leon MediMore (HMO)
Leon Health, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4286-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H1644-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Longevity Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Longevity Health Plan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1644-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5471-125-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Simply Complete Platinum (HMO D-SNP)
Simply Healthcare Plans, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5471-125-000 — Open exact plan page → H0982-027-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Solis Balanced Plan (HMO C-SNP)
Solis Health Plans
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0982-027-000 — Open exact plan page → H0982-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Solis Guardian Plan (HMO D-SNP)
Solis Health Plans
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0982-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H0982-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Solis Healthy Living Plan (HMO)
Solis Health Plans
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0982-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H0982-028-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Solis Wellness Giveback Plan (HMO C-SNP)
Solis Health Plans
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0982-028-000 — Open exact plan page → H0982-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Solis Wellness Plan (HMO C-SNP)
Solis Health Plans
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0982-016-000 — Open exact plan page → R0759-001-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0031 (Regional PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $127 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0759-001-000 — Open exact plan page → R0759-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FL-MA01 (Regional PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0759-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H1889-002-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1889-002-002 — Open exact plan page → R0759-003-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Q3 (Regional PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0759-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H1889-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Y7 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1889-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H2509-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-YL (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2509-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5420-014-000 HMO
Exact segment geography UHC MedicareMax Complete Care FL-30 (HMO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5420-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H5420-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography UHC MedicareMax Medicare Advantage FL-0028 (HMO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5420-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H0710-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan FL-F001 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0710-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-018-000 HMO
Exact segment geography UHC Preferred Complete Care FL-0003 (HMO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography UHC Preferred Dual Complete FL-QV4 (HMO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-061-000 HMO
Exact segment geography UHC Preferred Dual Complete FL-QV5 (HMO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $2,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-061-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-063-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Preferred Dual Complete FL-Y6 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-063-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography UHC Preferred Medicare Advantage FL-0001 (HMO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-195-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Giveback (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-195-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-196-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-196-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-248-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-248-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-246-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Align (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-246-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-250-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Align Unity (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-250-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-202-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Reserve (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-202-000 — Open exact plan page →