CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Glades County, Florida

43 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

43medical records
5organizations
43whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (14) · HMOPOS (7) · Local PPO (16) · Regional PPO (6)
Part D pathFlorida plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

43whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
5organizations in the comparison cohort
16SNP plans
37plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 21 · PPO 22whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

21 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$0
Based on 21 of 21 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $5,400 · range $2,850–$9,850
Based on 21 of 21 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

22 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$161
Based on 22 of 22 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $4,450–$9,850
Based on 22 of 22 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 43 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

43 records
H9884-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 016 FL (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9884-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-025-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 025 FL (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-025-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-061-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 061 FL (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-061-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-034-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL 034 FL (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-034-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-100-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL FULL 100 FL (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-100-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-052-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL QMB 052 FL (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-052-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-032-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK 032 FL (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-032-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-109-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 109 FL (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-109-000 — Open exact plan page
H5434-045-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

BlueMedicare Select (PPO)

Florida Blue

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$99.50 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5434-045-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-339-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Integrated (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-339-000 — Open exact plan page
H7284-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Integrated (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7284-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-226-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H1036-226 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,650 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-226-000 — Open exact plan page
H7284-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H7284-010 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7284-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-292-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,350 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-292-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-338-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-338-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-298-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus Lung (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,350 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-298-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-286-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus Reach Giveback H1036-286 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-286-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-229-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus Reach H1036-229 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-229-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-062-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Florida H5216-062 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-062-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-472-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Florida H5216-472 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-472-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-311-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-311 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-311-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-110-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H7617-110 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-110-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-145-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H7617-145 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-145-000 — Open exact plan page
R5826-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R5826-005 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$161 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R5826-005-000 — Open exact plan page
R5826-074-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R5826-074 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$35 / month
MOOP
$7,550 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R5826-074-000 — Open exact plan page
H1045-059-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage CareFlex from UHC FL-34 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1045-059-000 — Open exact plan page
H1045-034-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0010 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1045-034-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0017 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-009-000 — Open exact plan page
R0759-001-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0031 (Regional PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$127 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0759-001-000 — Open exact plan page
R0759-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FL-MA01 (Regional PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
R0759-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-130-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FL-MA2 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H2406-130-000 — Open exact plan page
H1045-048-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care FL-14 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1045-048-002 — Open exact plan page
H1889-002-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-002-002 — Open exact plan page
H2509-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-Q2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2509-002-000 — Open exact plan page
R0759-003-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-Q3 (Regional PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0759-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-Y7 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-026-000 — Open exact plan page
H2509-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-Y8 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2509-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H1032-198-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Giveback (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1032-198-000 — Open exact plan page
H1032-199-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1032-199-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.