H5521-306-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-306-000 — Open exact plan page → H1609-079-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual Select (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-079-000 — Open exact plan page → H1609-064-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Partial Dual Select (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-064-000 — Open exact plan page → H1609-041-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Select (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-041-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-435-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-435-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-305-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Legacy (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-305-000 — Open exact plan page → H9884-015-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE 015 FL (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9884-015-000 — Open exact plan page → H9884-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 013 FL (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9884-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H9884-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 017 FL (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9884-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H9884-014-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE MA ONLY 014 FL (PPO)
Devoted Health
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H9884-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-043-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL 043 FL (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-043-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-104-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL FULL 104 FL (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-104-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-042-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL QMB 042 FL (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-042-000 — Open exact plan page → H5434-040-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Patriot (PPO)
Florida Blue
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5434-040-000 — Open exact plan page → H5434-048-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Patriot Plus (PPO)
Florida Blue
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5434-048-000 — Open exact plan page → H5434-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Select (PPO)
Florida Blue
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $173 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5434-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5434-025-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Value (PPO)
Florida Blue
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5434-025-000 — Open exact plan page → H1035-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Classic (HMO)
Florida Blue HMO
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1035-019-000 — Open exact plan page → H9986-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Florida Complete Care (HMO I-SNP)
Florida Complete Care
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9986-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H9986-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Florida Complete Care- In The Community (HMO-POS I-SNP)
Florida Complete Care
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9986-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H9986-004-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Florida Complete Care-Duals VIP (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Florida Complete Care
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9986-004-001 — Open exact plan page → H5410-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Courage (HMO)
HealthSpring
- Premium
- $50 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5410-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H5410-018-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5410-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H5410-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring TotalCare (HMO D-SNP)
HealthSpring
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5410-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H5410-042-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring TotalCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)
HealthSpring
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5410-042-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-341-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Integrated (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-341-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-480-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Integrated (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-480-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-214-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H1036-214 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-214-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-314-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H1036-314 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-314-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-394-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H5216-394 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-394-000 — Open exact plan page → H7284-012-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7284-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-336-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-336-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-271-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus Giveback H1036-271 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-271-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-143-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H1036-143 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-143-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-337-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus Lung (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-337-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-290-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (HMO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H1036-290-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-257-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-257-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-070-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-070-000 — Open exact plan page → H7284-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Florida H7284-009 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $38.90 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7284-009-000 — Open exact plan page → R5826-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R5826-005 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $161 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R5826-005-000 — Open exact plan page → R5826-018-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R5826-018 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $9 / month
- MOOP
- $7,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R5826-018-000 — Open exact plan page → R5826-074-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R5826-074 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $35 / month
- MOOP
- $7,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R5826-074-000 — Open exact plan page → H5538-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography Trinity Health PACE of Pennsacola (PACE)
Trinity Health PACE of Pensacola
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5538-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5538-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography Trinity Health PACE of Pennsacola (PACE)
Trinity Health PACE of Pensacola
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5538-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-031-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0008 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-031-000 — Open exact plan page → R0759-001-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0031 (Regional PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $127 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0759-001-000 — Open exact plan page → R0759-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FL-MA01 (Regional PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0759-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H1889-002-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1889-002-001 — Open exact plan page → H2509-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Q2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2509-002-000 — Open exact plan page → R0759-003-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Q3 (Regional PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0759-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H1889-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Y7 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1889-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H2509-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Y8 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2509-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H0710-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan EX-F001 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0710-004-000 — Open exact plan page →