H5521-296-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-296-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-157-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-157-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-762-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite Enhanced (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $99 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-762-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-352-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite Extra (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-352-000 — Open exact plan page → H6303-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $79 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6303-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5793-017-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5793-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H6303-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual Extra (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6303-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H5793-020-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare QMB Only (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $5.20 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5793-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H6303-005-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare QMB Only Extra (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6303-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H5793-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $125 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5793-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-446-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-446-000 — Open exact plan page → H5854-020-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem Dual Advantage Plus (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $21.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5854-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H2836-006-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Anthem Full Dual Advantage (PPO D-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $4.60 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2836-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H5854-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem Full Dual Advantage Select (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5854-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H5854-019-001 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage (HMO)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $54 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5854-019-001 — Open exact plan page → H5854-018-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Veteran (HMO-POS)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5854-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-062-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete CT-Q001 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $28.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-062-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-031-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete CT-S001 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $33.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-031-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-066-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete CT-S2 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $33.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-066-000 — Open exact plan page → H0755-030-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Medicare Advantage CT-0001 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $109 / month
- MOOP
- $6,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0755-030-000 — Open exact plan page → H0755-031-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Medicare Advantage CT-0002 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $59 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0755-031-000 — Open exact plan page → H0755-033-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Medicare Advantage CT-0003 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $39 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0755-033-000 — Open exact plan page → H0755-032-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx CT-MA01 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H0755-032-000 — Open exact plan page → H0710-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan EX-F003 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $18.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0710-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H0712-005-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0712-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H0712-029-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Dual Liberty (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0712-029-000 — Open exact plan page → H0712-019-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0712-019-000 — Open exact plan page → H1914-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1914-001-000 — Open exact plan page →