CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Delta County, Colorado

19 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

19medical records
7organizations
17whole-county records
2partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (6) · HMOPOS (2) · Local PPO (9) · National Pace (2)
Part D pathColorado plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

17whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
6organizations in the comparison cohort
7SNP plans
14plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 8 · PPO 9whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

8 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $18.40 · range $0–$18.40
Based on 8 of 8 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,850 · range $4,900–$9,850
Based on 8 of 8 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

9 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$20
Based on 9 of 9 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $4,900–$9,850
Based on 9 of 9 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 19 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

17 records
H5521-443-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Value Care (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$18.40 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-443-000 — Open exact plan page
H2752-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2752-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H2752-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring TotalCare (HMO D-SNP)

HealthSpring

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$18.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2752-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H2752-008-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring TotalCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)

HealthSpring

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$18.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2752-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H7849-147-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring True Choice (PPO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7849-147-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-435-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-435-002 — Open exact plan page
H5216-078-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Choice (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-078-002 — Open exact plan page
H5216-223-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-223 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$20 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-223-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-267-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-267 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$2.10 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-267-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-067-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H7617-067 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-067-000 — Open exact plan page
H0363-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Longevity Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Longevity Health Plan

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$18.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0363-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1994-029-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Select Health Medicare Essential (HMO)

Select Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1994-029-000 — Open exact plan page
H0624-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete CO-Q1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$18.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0624-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0624-007-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete CO-S5 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$18.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0624-007-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

2 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H2815-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Senior CommUnity Care of Colorado (PACE)

Senior CommUnity Care of Colorado

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H2815-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2815-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Senior CommUnity Care of Colorado (PACE)

Senior CommUnity Care of Colorado

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H2815-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.