CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Marin County, California

25 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

25medical records
7organizations
25whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (19) · HMOPOS (2) · Local PPO (2) · National Pace (2)
Part D pathCalifornia plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

25whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
7organizations in the comparison cohort
12SNP plans
23plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 21 · PPO 2 · Other 2whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

21 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$97
Based on 21 of 21 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $3,900 · range $295–$9,850
Based on 21 of 21 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

2 whole-county
Monthly premium
Not enough reported values
Based on 2 of 2 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.
In-network MOOP
Not enough reported values
Based on 2 of 2 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 25 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

25 records
H2541-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

AgeWell PACE (PACE)

AgeWell PACE

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H2541-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2541-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

AgeWell PACE Medicare Only (PACE)

AgeWell PACE

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H2541-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3274-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Premier Care (HMO I-SNP)

Align Senior Care

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3274-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3274-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Senior Care (HMO I-SNP)

Align Senior Care

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3274-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-041-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health BreathEasy Plus 041 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-041-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-042-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Clarity Plus 042 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-042-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-030-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Duals+ 030 (HMO D-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-030-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-010-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes 010 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-048-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes 048 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,990 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-048-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-051-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes 051 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0.10 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-051-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-039-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes Plus 039 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-039-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-060-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Honor Plus 060 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-060-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-050-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health My Choice 050 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-050-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-016-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Platinum + Instacart 016 (HMO-POS)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H4161-005-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Prime (HMO-POS)

Anthem Blue Cross Partnership Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4161-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-147-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H5619-147 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,650 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-147-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-087-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5525-087 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$96 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-087-000 — Open exact plan page
H5496-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Imperial Courage Plan (HMO)

Imperial Health Plan of California, Inc.

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,999 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5496-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H5496-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Imperial Dynamic Plan (HMO)

Imperial Health Plan of California, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$295 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5496-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H5496-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Imperial Flex (HMO C-SNP)

Imperial Health Plan of California, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$2.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5496-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H5496-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Imperial Senior Value (HMO C-SNP)

Imperial Health Plan of California, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$295 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5496-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H8794-025-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Dual Complete North P25 (HMO D-SNP)

Kaiser Permanente

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8794-025-000 — Open exact plan page
H0524-064-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Senior Advantage Basic Marin (HMO)

Kaiser Permanente

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$27 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0524-064-000 — Open exact plan page
H0524-031-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Sr Adv Enhanced Marin San Mateo (HMO)

Kaiser Permanente

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$97 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0524-031-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.